Zoho Unscharfer Hintergrund der Kampagnen
Zoho Kampagnen-Logo
Zoho Campaigns
Mühelose E-Mail-Marketing-Automatisierung
4.4
(974)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Zoho Kampagnenbewertungen und Produktdetails

Zoho Übersicht über Kampagnen
Was ist Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho Campaigns ist eine All-in-one-E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen entwickelt wurde. Unter den Hauptfunktionen werden E-Mail-Automatisierung, Zielseiten, Social-Media-Integration und ein intuitiver Drag-and-Drop-Editor als Top-Tools genannt, die Kunden lieben. Eine der besten Funktionen ist jedoch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Kontakte basierend auf ihrem Verhalten und ihren Interessen zu segmentieren, was personalisiertere und effektivere Kampagnen ermöglicht. Gesamt, Zoho Campaigns ist eine leistungsstarke und benutzerfreundliche Lösung für Unternehmen, die ihre E-Mail-Marketing-Bemühungen ausbauen möchten.

Unternehmen Zoho Korporation
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Verwaltet von:
KM
Mohammed Al-Kaida
UX/UI Webdesign
Zoho Kampagnenkategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Zoho Kampagnen
Was Zoho Für welche Kampagnen eignet sich das am besten?
Wie funktioniert Zoho Kampagnen im Vergleich zu Mailmodo?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Zoho Kampagnen?
Zoho Produktdetails zu Kampagnen
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Zoho Kampagnenfunktionen
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bounce-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Import/Export der Kontaktliste
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Zustellbarkeitstools
Drag & Drop-Editor
Drip-Kampagnen
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Mail-Kampagnenverwaltung
Email-Verfolgung
Durch ein Ereignis ausgelöste E-Mail
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Integration mit CRM
Landing Pages / Web Forms
Mobile optimierte E-Mails
Multi-Channel-Marketing
Personalisierung
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentierung
Social Media Integration
Spam-Tests
Abonnentenverwaltung
Umfrage/Umfragemanagement
Vorlagenverwaltung
Abmeldeverwaltung
Zoho Kampagnenmedien
Zoho Kampagnen 0
Zoho Kampagnen 1
Zoho Kampagnen 2
Zoho Kampagnen 3
Zoho Kampagnen 4
Zoho Kampagnen-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 22, 2024
Zoho Kampagnen-Logo
974 Zoho Campaigns Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MH
Marketing H.
Marketing Koordinatorin
Teilen
„Eine einfache und leistungsstarke Software“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

The ease with which you can create campaigns, segments and join it to your CRM.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

The bouncing reports, sometimes you dont know what exactly the bouncing reason is.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

To be able to have a management of our clients, leads and staff through centralized communication.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 21, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rahul R. Avatar
Rahul R.
Musikproduzent
Teilen
„Beste E-Mail-Marketing-Lösung für jedes Budget.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

The Zoho campaigns helped me reach out to my clients and notify them about the latest promotions. I use it to share information about my products, news, and other activities using Zoho.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

I like many things about Zoho as it helps to make my marketing effective. However, there are so many options, features, and tools available in the application. Sometimes it is confusing to decide which feature will be good for my campaigns.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is very difficult to manage and implement various campaigns on our own. Zoho helps me to organize all my campaigns in one place and check the reach and success of campaigns using its advanced tools.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 09, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Architekt G.
Business Analyst
Teilen
„Budget-E-Mail-Marketing-Software zur Verwaltung von E-Mail-Kampagnenlisten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho Campaigns is the complete marketing automation platform that helps to build, publish, track and optimize email campaigns for business websites and social media marketing campaigns. It offers an easy to use web based interface to create and manage marketing campaigns. We can get a quick view of all email marketing campaigns with their success rate by using its Campaign Analytics feature. Zoho Campaigns also lets create custom landing pages that enable to capture business leads and sell more products online.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

Email marketing is an effective way to reach out to customers and prospects. With Zoho Campaigns, businesses can send targeted e-newsletters and announcements to their customers at the right time.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Zoho Campaigns is a secure email marketing solution that helps to grow business by engaging with audiences, leads and converting them into customers. We can build a variety of campaigns like sales, marketing and support emails, send personalized emails to segmented subscribers and track your performance through real-time analytics. Zoho is a good alternative to Mailchimp, and it has an easier interface. Before, I used Mailchimp for email marketing, but now I’m using Zoho Campaigns for these tasks because it integrates easily with our website.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Santosh A. Avatar
Santosh A.
Präsident Nepal
Teilen
„Am besten für E-Mail-Marketing“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

I have been using zoho campaigns fro m 6 months. Everything is very easy to use. Its very easy to make the sign up forms. There are many templates for both signup forms and the email content. Its like drag and drop.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

I haven't figured any least helpful features yet. I haven't used the all features still. I think there are no any least helpful features. I am in hope that ZOHO will

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I wanted to make a after sales relationship with my existing clients, wanted to send them the future offers through email. Zoho is helping me to renew the relationship with my existing client. My existing client are happy to get the new offers from my company.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Ajay R.
Produktmanager/in:
Teilen
„Sehr benutzerfreundlich und sie werden aktualisiert“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

Very Simple UI and full features need for running marketing campaigns.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

Limited templates for creating campaigns.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are able to track and run campaigns with max delivery.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dhara B. Avatar
Dhara B.
Produktanalyst für Cybersicherheit
Teilen
"Zoho Kampagnen sind ein erstaunliches Marketinginstrument.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho campaigns is an amazing marketing tool. I am beyond amazed with the extra added features and it is indeed supporting , innovating and , tech savvy product continously improving. The best things about zoho campaigns are that we can send and launch multiple campaigns all at once as the review of the campaign is literally express which quickens every thing in the process of launching the campaign. We have found escalation in number of clicks on emails.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

The batch wise sending of the campaigns cannot be customized and the time slots are also not customizable a lot of times due to bulk sending the campaigns end up in spam of our clients. I have also contacted support for this but the issue never seems to be resolved. This is the majority con for me. Also the test email and batch sending is a little nbit confusing and tedious process. It would be better if they have a live check of email rather than we need to send a test email then review email to zoho who will approve if the email is following the community guidelines and then finally launch the campaigns.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are using it as an email marketing solution, we run all our email campaigns on Zoho campaign. We use it for email marketing, transactional emails, building email templates for social campaigns in case of any festivals. We use it to target audience based on geographies like countries and also based on demography and industry.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Elvis M. Avatar
Elvis M.
Merchandise Operations Manager
Teilen
„Ein Sprilliant-Tool für erfolgreiches E-Mail-Marketing.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

It's simple to build and send personalized emails to the right audience with this tool. This tool helps me to engage and communicate with our customers through sending of personalized messages. I like the ease to create and run email marketing campaigns with this tool. It's simple to track the performance of email campaigns with this tool. Has a friendly and responsive customer support team.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho Campaigns has taken email marketing to another higher level compared to it's alternatives and I therefore lack anything to complain.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Facilitate great A/B testing. Helps to automate sales and marketing activities hence increasing productivity. This tool enables us to get new customers in real-time. Enables ease of creating engaging campaigns.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
25. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Anil R.
M
Teilen
„End-to-End-Kampagnenmanagement mit Zoho Kampagnen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

I love Zoho Campaign because I am now creating and managing end to end multi channel marketing campaigns for all channels which includes Email channel, SMS channel, Direct Mail and Push notifications. Zoho Campaigns are managing all our customer's data and is able to drive lots of traffic to the website and mobile application. Whenever any products coming in stock we are sending them a real-time email and push notification. So my overall experience with Zoho Campaigns is really great.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho Campaigns has all the functionality of marketing automation. We can send real-time Emails, SMS and push notifications to the customers regarding their orders. Zoho Campaigns is easy to use and great for creating multiple workflows, segments, target lists, sending files to the vendor. I have created multiple API events in Zoho Campaigns, which taking care of all our real-time campaigns. Zoho Campaigns is the best revenue generator platform for all the organizations that support marketing activities.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Zoho is taking care of all my multi-channel marketing campaigns. Everything is perfect with Zoho Campaigns, and nothing to dislike about this tool.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FS
Felicia S.
Vollzeit Nanny
Teilen
„Ich liebe dieses E-Mail-Marketing-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

I like that we can send creative and fun email campaigns to send to different categories of customers based on their interest.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

I don't like the subcatergory options for email list and the fact that you can't edit syncs that are created. For example I set an auto sync for new applicants but I can't edit time it's done daily.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am able to send job alerts, newsletter and important information to our clients and nannies/contractors.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB B. Avatar
AB B.
Nationaler Personalvermittler
Teilen
"Meine ZOHO"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho Campaigns are easy to use and navigate through. It delivers great candidates as well.Its easy to set up templates and cut my time in half.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho Campaigns are great. If I can say one thing, it would be the timeframe. I wish it were a little faster getting candidates over.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Zoho Campaigns cut down a lot of time sourcing candidates. It brings great quality candidates directly to your front door.I find my selp utilizing lots of outlets just to receive the outcome I get with Zoho.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jonathan S. Avatar
Jonathan S.
Vertriebsmarketing-Analyst
Teilen
"Zoho Kampagnen sind das beste Marketinginstrument“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

What I like about Zoho Campaigns is that it is a very easy-to-use platform that has a very friendly interface, also because it has a free trial version that helps you familiarize yourself with the applications and uses that you can give it. said software. It has a variety of templates that can be used for emails that are used for marketing campaigns. I also really like the dynamic content feature and the automated list segmentation, they are very useful when it comes to sending personalized messages to customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

A negative point of the platforms is that sometimes the emails that are sent fall into the spam tray, not much happens but it is a point that can be improved.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Zoho campaigns has been of great help because through it we have been able to have a greater reach and find new clients in less time because with the emails we send them we can include our offers, plans and all kinds of valuable information that them Clients or potential clients want to know, and all in a very fast and personalized way. Consequently, much more sales or contracts are obtained being I am very positive for us. On the other hand, the use of Zoho has helped us because by having templates for emails we don't spend time designing them and so we can invest this time in other activities.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Arohi G.
Gründer
Teilen
"Zoho Kampagnenautomatisierungs-Marketingtool zum Erstellen von E-Mail-Vorlagen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho Campaigns is one of the cheap and best email marketing software, We can create our email campaign with the help of Zoho Campaigns very fast and send it to multiple email subscriber. Zoho Campaigns provides advance features to their customer to create beautiful email templates. No need development and designing required for email template creation. Email editor of Zoho Campaigns is very user friendly and it also secure for our business. Just need to drag and drop to create email templates. Easy file upload options and manage all email campaigns.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

No to to hard to manage email campaigns. It is easy and simple to create email marketing campaign. We choose Zoho Campaigns for our business because it was cheap and best and give advance option to generate business templates.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

In Zoho Campaigns, we can create email template according to business trend. We can set images, content every thing with proper position. All email templates of Zoho Campaigns are responsive and give perfect view in mobile and tablets. 80 % conversions chances are high with working Zoho Campaigns for email marketing. We can send email follow up to client automatically. No need to set email campaign for follow up. Zoho Campaigns provides detail reports for our campaigns and we can check which campaign was good for our business.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Sahab S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Sehr effektiv für alle Benutzer, die den Warenkorb verlassen haben, hat meinem Unternehmen sehr geholfen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

Every day we were lost many more customers by Abandoned cart user now zoho campaign automation helped lots. this service helped to upgrade a step for my marketing and business sale flow.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

Not at all, everything is perfect if possible try to reduce pricing or give some extra coupons for helping new startup businesses.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

yes zoho campaigns solved my all of new customer acquisition and Abandoned cart user acquisitions for my business

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Madhur S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Viel besser als andere“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

Automation for email Marketing and E-commmerce plugin.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

The dashboard is complex. It could be minimalistic.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Majorly Email automation and email Marketing

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Atulika P. Avatar
Atulika P.
Human Resources Specialist
Teilen
„Wir sind neu, finden es aber äußerst hilfreich“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

Integration with other Zoho products and website

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

Limitation on contacts to be imported in a single license

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We were previously using constant contact for our email marketing campaigns now we are using zoho campaigns

Website besuchen