AWeber Hintergrundunschärfe
AWeber Logo
AWeber
4.2
(629)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

AWeber Bewertungen und Produktdetails

AWeber Übersicht
Was ist AWeber?

AWeber ist eine der bekanntesten E-Mail-Marketing-Plattformen, da es die Marke schon eine Weile gibt. Die Plattform ist dafür bekannt, E-Mail-Marketingkampagnen durch eine umfangreiche Palette von Tools zu vereinfachen, mit denen Unternehmen ihre Kontakte ausbauen können. Die Plattform bietet vorgefertigte E-Mail-Kampagnen, Zugriff auf Aweber-zertifizierte Experten, um tiefere Marketingeinblicke, einfache Migration zwischen E-Mail-Plattformen, Listenverwaltung und Anmeldeformulare, kuratierte Newsletter-Inhalte und Datenverfolgung zu bieten.

Unternehmen AWeber Kommunikation, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 1998
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chalfont, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
AWeber Kategorien an Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu AWeber
Was AWeber ist am besten für?
Wie funktioniert AWeber mit Mailmodo vergleichen?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von AWeber?
AWeber Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
AWeber Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Intuitive Listenverwaltungstools
  • Unterstützt die PayPal-Integration, die eine genaue Verkaufsverfolgung ermöglicht
  • Umfassende Bildungstools und Medien für Tutorials
  • Große Auswahl an Landingpage-Vorlagen
Nachteile
  • Ziemlich teuer im Vergleich zu Mitbewerbern
  • Die Zustellbarkeitsraten sind unterdurchschnittlich
AWeber Eigenschaften
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bounce-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Import/Export der Kontaktliste
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Zustellbarkeitstools
Drag & Drop-Editor
Drip-Kampagnen
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Mail-Kampagnenverwaltung
Email-Verfolgung
Durch ein Ereignis ausgelöste E-Mail
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Integration mit CRM
Landing Pages / Web Forms
Mobile optimierte E-Mails
Multi-Channel-Marketing
Personalisierung
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentierung
Social Media Integration
Spam-Tests
Abonnentenverwaltung
Umfrage/Umfragemanagement
Vorlagenverwaltung
Abmeldeverwaltung
AWeber Medien
AWeber 0
AWeber 1
AWeber 2
AWeber 3
AWeber 4
AWeber 5
AWeber Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 22, 2024
AWeber Logo
629 AWeber Bewertungen
4.2 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 04, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sandra D. Avatar
Sandra D.
Inhaber/professioneller zertifizierter Life Coach
Teilen
„Komfortable Integration“
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

Easy to integrate Aweber with WordPress with pop-ups to collect visitors emails.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

No complaints. Integration was easy and helped me grow my list.

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Growing my email list.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FO
Fashina O.
Dayorobbin
Teilen
"AWeber"
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

User-friendly interface: AWeber provides a user-friendly and intuitive interface that makes it easy for beginners to get started with email marketing. It offers drag-and-drop email builders, pre-designed templates, and a straightforward workflow. Email automation: AWeber allows you to automate your email campaigns, saving you time and effort. You can set up autoresponders, drip campaigns, and targeted follow-ups based on specific triggers or subscriber actions.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

User Interface: Some users have found AWeber's interface to be outdated and not as intuitive or user-friendly as other email marketing platforms. They have expressed a desire for a more modern and streamlined interface. Template Customization: A few users have mentioned limitations in customizing email templates in AWeber. They felt that the platform could offer more flexibility and options for

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Email Campaign Management: AWeber offers a user-friendly interface that allows you to easily create, design, and manage your email campaigns. It provides pre-designed templates, drag-and-drop editors, and automation tools, making it simpler to create professional-looking emails without extensive technical knowledge. This convenience saves you time and effort. List Management: AWeber allows you to organize and segment your email subscribers into different lists or segments based on various criteria such as demographics, preferences, or behaviors. This segmentation helps you send more targeted and relevant content to your subscribers, improving engagement and conversion rates.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mark V. Avatar
markieren v.
Business Coach
Teilen
„Ich liebe diesen E-Mail-Anbieter!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

Easy to use and GREAT customer service. Always friendly and very knowledgable and simple to follow instructions whenever there's an issue that needs resolving.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

Nothing to complain about really. I know it sounds crazy but full marks so far!

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The easy to use templates are a big time saver and being able to schedule emails on automation is an amazing feature to have.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Patricia Jean Z. Avatar
Patricia Jean Z.
Inhaber Zito Global Enterprises, Llc und mehrfach veröffentlichter Autor
Teilen
"Ich habe benutzt AWeber seit Jahren und wird sich nicht ändern.
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

AWeber has a variety of tutorial videos and webinars that are very helpful for helping me organize my traffic needs. I have used AWeber to build my list for years. When my VA wanted me to use a different autoresponder, I told her I did not plan on switching. She dumped everything in my lap because she didn't know how to use AWeber. I still wouldn't switch. I'm using the database of questions and answers as well as the videos and webinars. Help has been offered when asked, too. I won't change autoresponders. I have thousands in my different sequenced emails and love it. Thanks, AWeber for being real. Patricia Jean Smithyman-Zito Zito Global Enterprises, LLC

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

The downside of using AWeber is there are so many things you can do within each email sequence or within each list. There can be a lot of steps and tags and options for adding to different follow-up sequences. I am always learning more of their brilliant tools. Patricia Jean Smithyman-Zito Zito Global Enterprises, LLC

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Emails being sent on a regular basis can be set up using AWeber. My list-building resource is AWeber - they keep track of everything for me.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Katie D. Avatar
Katie D.
Unabhängiger Beraterin
Teilen
"AWeber ist benutzerfreundlich, bietet zeitnahe Berichte und lässt sich gut in andere Plattformen integrieren.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

User-friendly and helpful support mechanism.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

Understand some of the terms and how they are used.

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Providing a platform for automated emails custom designed for clientele.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BY
Brian Y.
O
Teilen
„Tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und individuelle Anpassungsmöglichkeiten!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

Their price is very reasonable for the service and level of email customization you get. I love the fact that we can also auto post our email campaigns to our social media platforms at the same time. Templates that they have are very easy to use and well worth it for people that need to get an email campaign out yesterday :) Our open rate has been much higher than the average (30%+)! Thanks AWeber! Brian

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

I would like an easier platform for signing up people. Continue to make customization (moving columns/pics/text) easier would be a nice plus...ie make it easier to align pics and text.

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

AWeber allows us to effectively (and efficiently, $$$:) market to our current customer base and keep them updated on "FLASH SALES" (last-minute sales) we have. In addition, we use AWeber to promote our local events via email.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jason L. Avatar
Jason L.
Zertifizierte Ergotherapieassistentin
Teilen
„Sehr effektives Tool zum Einrichten der E-Mail-Automatisierung für Ihr Unternehmen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

It is able to create multiple email campaigns: fully customizable templates, easy-to-follow instructions, and embedded videos teaching users how to use the software.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

Initially, the software was confusing to get started. But, after watching a few of the teaching videos associated with the help section, everything fell into place. Adding emails as a subscription seems confusing as customers aren't clicking the subscribe buttons inside the welcome email. There is also no remove button for fake or repetitive emails.

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Aweber keeps track of email lists by allowing tags to be applied. It determines what emails go to the correct list of potential customers. I can setup an email campaign for a specific list of customers and send emails on a timely basis in order to continue the promotion of products and or information.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AL
Amik L.
Leiter E-Mail-Marketing
Teilen
„Machen Sie sich bei der Nutzung nie wieder Sorgen um eine E-Mail-Liste.“ AWeber E-Mail-Software“
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

• You can have an unlimited number of email lists, which is great if you have a lot of subscribers. • The automation features are very robust, allowing you to send highly personalized emails to your subscribers. • You can remove AWeber branding from your emails, so your subscribers will only see your brand. • Detailed insights and analytics help you understand your subscribers and what they're interested in. • Webpage and sales tracking lets you see how well your emails are performing and where your subscribers are coming from.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

• The interface can be a bit confusing and overwhelming at first. • Some of the automation features can be tricky to set up properly. • The split testing feature is only available on the higher-priced plans.

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

AWeber is the best preference for professional marketers and businesses with personalized email campaigns. Easily manage unlimited lists, advanced automation, real-time insights, web tracking, and more. Aweber is not just the most popular email marketing service provider. It offers a complete suite of tools that enables us to create, send and track customized emails through one platform, without any limits on the number of subscribers we have.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mehandi I. Avatar
Mehandi I.
Automatisierungsexperte
Teilen
"Aweber Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

Things which I like about aweber are:- 1) Sweet & Simple interface, very easy to navigate and understand the modules. 2) Contact Management using list, helpful in segmentation at broder level. 3) Email Templates, allow me make edits and re-use the same template again and again which saves alot of my time. 4) For more granular level of segmentation I use Tags. 5) Email Automation Builder.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

I can not find anything which I dislike rather I can say they need some imorovements which is always required. Just the pricing if they can lower it a bit for small business owners.

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Problems which I am solving with Aweber are as such:- Helping my clients in setting up their Email Campaigns, Email Automation, List Management and connecting it with Zapie.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Andrew M. Avatar
Andrew M.
Vorstandsmitglied
Teilen
"Aweber: Ich habe verwendet Aweber seit über einem Jahrzehnt"
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

Aweber is above allm reliable. I trust when I send an email, it's going to get delivered.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

I don't love the segmenting. I think it could be a little more intuitive to create segments on the fly.

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Aweber delivers emails - so I have been using them for over a decade to deliver my email messages to my customers and prospects.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mary G.-Avatar
Mary G.
Unternehmer
Teilen
„Die beste E-Mail-Marketing-Software, die weit verbreitet ist“
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

150 email template alternatives to choose from

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

free trial is limited to 500 email subscribers

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Using the Autoresponder Function to Send Individually Relevant Communications

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HM
Hester M.
Berater für Internet-Marketing
Teilen
„Eine wertvolle E-Mail-Marketing- und Managementplattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

I like that AWeber can send out emails automatically and at designated intervals. We can write up several dozen emails and have them dispersed to our contact list over a set time that makes sense for our marketing campaigns. The editing features in AWeber are outstanding, especially for those that are not proficient in technical software.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

The more advanced features in AWeber are rather complicated for me to use. I'll have to work with the email marketing and software specialist in order to create the campaign specifications I need.

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can get in touch with several hundred or more contacts at a time with AWeber. There's really no limit to how many contacts we can reach out to. We can maintain a direct line of communication with leads and clients in a targeted manner. It's easy for recipients to reply to us through email. They can get in touch with us at any time of the day, so there's no need for someone to be available over the phone.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ben M. Avatar
Ben M.
Manager, Eigentümer, Gründer
Teilen
"AWeber - „Altgetreues“ E-Mail-Marketing-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

AWeber is one of the most reliable email clients available on the market. I recommend you use it unless your business requires a lot of automations, in which case I recommend ActiveCampaign.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

There are times where you can't do certain things with AWeber. But for most businesses, these aren't things you NEED to do, and in fact are often shiny objects that distract you from the fundamentals of solid email marketing.

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

AWeber provides an awesome, affordable way to send daily emails to marketing lists so you can monetize these lists while building great relationships with the audience. It's really easy to use, user friendly, reliable, and affordable. Great email client.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jitendra R. Avatar
Jitendra R.
Taxiservice in Indien, Taxi in Indien, Taxidienstleister in Indien
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienende E-Mail-Marketing-Software“
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

Aweber is the simple and easy way to use Email Marketing Software

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

No Dislike Right Now, I am Satisfied with this software

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping me & My Small business to grow, the best part of Aweber is it's free, but if you want any up-gradation, then you can also choose their paid version.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DM
Derrick M.
Sales Manager
Teilen
„Ein außergewöhnliches und herausragendes Tool für E-Mail-Marketing.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? AWeber?

AWeber is one of the best tools for email marketing purposes. It allows us to market our products and services across the world. It has a very simple and user-friendly interface which makes it easy to use and learn. I like the ability to create professional campaigns and instantly send them.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? AWeber?

Until today, i haven't found any negative issues to comment about AWeber. It is a solid software for email marketing.

Welche Probleme gibt es AWeber Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

AWeber has a very responsive customer support team behind it, they respond quickly once you contact them. Again, it is cost effective thus making it affordable.

Website besuchen