Benchmark Email Hintergrundunschärfe
Benchmark Email Logo
Benchmark Email
E-Mail-Marketing leicht gemacht
4.3
(92)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Benchmark Email Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Benchmark Email Übersicht
Was ist Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email ist eine wachstumsorientierte E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die Benutzern umfangreiche Tools zur Verfügung stellt, die Unternehmen dabei helfen können, besser mit ihren Kontakten zu interagieren und sie hoffentlich zu Kunden oder Kunden zu machen. Benchmark ist eine großartige native Split-Testing-Plattform und bietet eine automatisierte Listenbereinigung. Das bedeutet, dass Listen einfach segmentiert werden können, um sicherzustellen, dass die Empfänger personalisierte Inhalte erhalten. Die Überwachungsfunktionen der Plattform zeigen auch, wie die Empfänger mit Ihren E-Mails interagieren, sodass Benutzer zukünftige Kampagnen wirklich maximieren können. Es lässt sich auch problemlos in 1500 Apps integrieren, die dazu beitragen können, die Arbeitsabläufe für Ihr Unternehmen zu vereinfachen.

Unternehmen Benchmark Internet Group, LLC
Gründungsjahr 2004
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Los Alamitos, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Benchmark Email Kategorien an Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Benchmark Email
Was Benchmark Email ist am besten für?
Wie funktioniert Benchmark Email mit Mailmodo vergleichen?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Benchmark Email?
Benchmark Email Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Benchmark Email Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Großartige native Split-Tests
  • Die Automatisierung der Listenbereinigung ist sehr einfach
  • Perfekt optimiert für den mobilen Einsatz
Nachteile
  • Die Preise sind im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz hoch
  • Fehlerhafte Textformatierungsfunktion
Benchmark Email Eigenschaften
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bounce-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Import/Export der Kontaktliste
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Zustellbarkeitstools
Drag & Drop-Editor
Drip-Kampagnen
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Mail-Kampagnenverwaltung
Email-Verfolgung
Durch ein Ereignis ausgelöste E-Mail
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Integration mit CRM
Landing Pages / Web Forms
Mobile optimierte E-Mails
Multi-Channel-Marketing
Personalisierung
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentierung
Social Media Integration
Spam-Tests
Abonnentenverwaltung
Umfrage/Umfragemanagement
Vorlagenverwaltung
Abmeldeverwaltung
Benchmark Email Medien
Benchmark Email 0
Benchmark Email 1
Benchmark Email 2
Benchmark Email 3
Benchmark Email Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 24, 2024
Benchmark Email Logo
92 Benchmark Email Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. März 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Susan S. Avatar
Susan S.
Assistentin
Teilen
"Einfach "
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

I love how simple it is to use and I can start on a free plan

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

That there isn't very much analytics on the free version

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Contacting clients. I

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Alaina S.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Benchmark – ideal für den Massen-E-Mail-Versand“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

I like that you can clone an email to re-customize it for a different target audience. For example, if you have a promotion you want to send out to the clients of several agents, you only have to design the email once and then clone it for each agent. Then, all you have to do from there is change the contact information in the email and change the "send from / reply to " email addresses.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

I have not found anything I really dislike about it yet. It offers everything I've needed so far. so I'm able to accomplish all of my tasks with one program.

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We can use this to email several different types of recipients (vendors, clients and affiliate companies.) What's great about Benchmark is that you can personalize a mass email with any information you store on each individual's profile (name, company, etc.)

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JU
Johnnie Marie U.
Inhaber, CEO, Lead Master Coach
Teilen
„Ich liebe Benchmark“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

Easy to use. Uncomplicated. Great customer support. Great value. When I had a problem with testing emails customer service happily fixed the issues and I was back

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

My emails usually end up in Junk or spam boxes even though I am certain that they are clean of any problems. It doesn't directly integrate with e-commerce programs. I don't like to having to purchase Zappier when other CRM's integrate automatically. It also has an issue with Wordpress integration. Email collection plugin is not customizable enough.

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Delivers information to my audience and clients on a schedule. I love how easy it is to set up autoresponders.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jen L. Avatar
Jen L.
Dekorateur
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienendes E-Mail-Marketing-Programm!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

Interface is pretty self explanatory and easy to grasp. I don't find it cluttered.with unnecessary options and info like I have with other providers. They have a good overview of statistics and easy to edit templates with different integration options if needed.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

Would like to be able to save and edit my own templates with only certain info that gets edited. You can duplicate past emails sent which helps, but an actual template for certain email types would be great.

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have used for several types of entities, but most recently have been using for a not-for-profit. They allow a free version for NFP which had been great and still is full of the features. The only limits are on number of contacts sent emails. We send out an email newsletter and event notices about 2 times a month to approx 300 contacts which is great.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. September 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LB
Linda B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Alles was ich wollte“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

After reviewing a number of products (most notably MailChimp & AWeber) I selected Benchmark as being the most appropriate for a start-up. Isn't it great when you know you've made the right decision? I wanted easy design with professional outcome / auto responders with strong analytics / mobile app / list management / accessible support Benchmark gives me everything I wanted and tons more but the most important thing of all is their absolutely amazing support. One on one handholding when I've needed it, not that it is difficult to use. Sally Beers has been my assigned support contact since day 1 and is excellent at her job. Highly recommend!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

Nothing yet - I have yet to use the product to it's fullest - but so far I have not experienced any problems

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am using Benchmark for client lists, sign up forms, autoresponders, email campaigns and surveys.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HL
Halle.
Gründer
Teilen
„E-Mail-Anbieter der Superlative“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

Everything about Benchmark Email's system is set up so that it is easy for the novice to comprehend while at the same time incorporating extremely powerful features which will suit the most sophisticated user. Benchmark's tracking and reporting interface manages to display extensive information in a clear graphical manner so that you can comprehend how your campaign is performing at a glance, the social media integration is second to none, and their templates are highly sophisticated and attractive. If you ever run into any kind of problem their customer service is prompt, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. All in all, Benchmark provides everything any email marketer would require... and then some.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

Their interface looks great on mobile and smaller screens but gets a bit billboard-y on my 32" monitor.

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We've done trade shows where we have garnered hundreds of permissions from clients to send email and we have found that implementing the double opt-in process with Benchmark results in very high completion rates.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
KJ
Kalpesh J.
Gründer
Teilen
"Exzellent"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

It offers a varous Emailer build layout, which makes my emails more creative appealing and easy to use. Furthermore, their customer service team is quite proactive in fixing any issues that you may encounter.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

There Nothing to dislike how ever would Suggest to keep on adding new templates

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I only prefer working with an agency or a third-party service company that is always on the go to assist and address your questions in real time, and they have truly set a Benchmark in assisting their clients with 24/7 Customer service and Support throug email and calls.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
13. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Vineet A. Avatar
Vineet A.
Liefermanager
Teilen
„Effektiv und einfach für E-Mail-Marketing“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

Nice way for email marketing through profession email which can be created by the templated given in this platform and it is also very easy to learn. Now reaching out to huge number of people with interactive mail is quite a good idea.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

the feature are quite simple and easy to use.. Overall cost can be reduced as compare to competetor

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Direct importing the excel sheet for email listing is nice feature along with customize template for professional mails.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AF
Arturo F.
Gründer
Teilen
"Benchmark Email bietet Flexibilität zu erschwinglichen Kosten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

Preparing newsletters is very easy with a user-friendly GUI. It also allows you to save the draft and continue at any other time, and you can always use previous newsletters as templates, which saves a lot of time.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

The creation of lists could be improved. Sometimes, particularly when using spreadsheets, you must double-check to ensure the system has processed all the names.

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We needed an affordable and flexible system to compose and deliver a newsletter to customers and teams potentially interested in our products. We tried several and Benchmark Email was the best meeting our needs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
TM
Tejasvi M.
Campaign Manager
Teilen
"Benchmark Email Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

Drag and drop editor is one that I've been using for the last few years, it's quite user friendly and one can easily create email templates in a few minutes! Other than that, there are plenty of options to create emails, and sign-up forms from scratch, so totally worth it :)

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

Email deliverability is always a challenge for growing ESPs and the same is the case with this tool/platform as well, however, they offer dedicated IPs as well if the send volume is high, which is a great thing!

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Using this tool for my marketing emails, sign-up forms, storing contacts/databases, and creating email templates. They have their CRM as well, which is super helpful.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
YK
Yogesch K.
Blogger
Teilen
„Tolles E-Mail-Marketing-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email is an easy-to-use email marketing service that comes with a bunch of pre-packaged templates and drag-and-drop features. This makes it easy to create eye-catching emails with just a few clicks, making it a great option for small business owners who are looking to save time and money on email marketing.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

The redesign include accompanies a ton of cost when contrasted with the comparable items in the fragment. So provided that the objective is little client fragment the product is practical.

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We can contact an enormous crowd rapidly. Benchmark permits us to see correspondence measurements that give us an understanding of what our crowd is keen on. Extremely helpful in like that way.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Ankur G. Avatar
Ankur G.
Digital Marketing Spezialist
Teilen
„E-Mail-Marketing einfach gemacht“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

The contact list space is amazing with 2000 contact and one can upgrade that as well. A/B testing improves the campaign performance and thus emailing objectives are easier to achieve.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

The upgrade feature comes with a lot of cost as compared to the similar products in the segment. So only if the target is small user segment the software is feasible.

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

To target users with email campaign, with A/B testing to get the best results. One can schedule and manage campaigns with triggering automatic email journey as well.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Kuldip K. Avatar
Kuldip K.
Debitorenspezialist
Teilen
„Es ist ein großartiges Tool zur Verwaltung von E-Mail-Marketingkampagnen für Ihre Kunden.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

You can set limits for your email campaigns and you can automate it to shoot the campaign on your choice of date. You can manage all your customers email marketing at one place.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

It doesn't provide the Email Usage report in downloadable format. So we will have to get it by going to each individual account

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I used the Benchmark to pull the various Usage reports for our customers.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AT
Alice T.
Gründer
Teilen
"Benchmark Email ein toller Service!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

This system has allowed to attract new clients and in turn make great advantages or move the traffic of our website, it seems to me that it has extremely attractive simple and simple tools which allows to be much more agile When creating .edit marketing campaigns, we have not had any kind of problem we have had innovation managing to release the work stress found in marketing areas.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

Personally, the use of the system has been innovative, the tools are varied and each one offers a different characteristic, the most relevant are sending campaigns, receiving the analysis and design, however, each of them works differently, however we believe that the design area can improve in the future.

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We definitely say to use this system because it has allowed us to advance in our Marketing. Currently we use a digital marketing system in a more complicated way because we use corporate emails to be able to send campaigns, however we only reached a certain number of clients for that reason We did use a software that will optimally expand this process is for that reason that we say to use the Benchmark Email system because it has allowed us to dock our campaigns and send them not only a small number of clients and not a large number of clients mass emails with the In order to attract new users and audience for sales, I find it a useful system.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Juni 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Annabelle P. Avatar
Annabelle P.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Die Software ist einfach zu bedienen und bietet eine Vielfalt an Designs.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Benchmark Email?

I like that it is easy to combine lists, and that the software only accepts a contact (if that contact is already in the combination of the list). In addition we can create and use lists is very simple, especially with the new updates. Adding contacts to lists works well with several options, I tend to upload Excel files to make new lists, very easy within Benchmark. Something easy to use when creating emails: select blocks and design; but the source code is not so easy to decipher and use (my commands do not seem to take). Using attachments, links and media is easy enough as well. The reports (open, click through etc.) are very good, however, with the new interface, it is not so easy to go back to the original email report (it seems to me that I have to choose again from the list of reports) .

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Benchmark Email?

I do not like that I can not "forward" emails according to my own schedule (I do not have to wait 1 week after the last shipment). Also, Benchmark DO emails get stuck in Junk Spam Trash Promotions recipients' folders and we must remind you (often) to check your email. Also, by "copying" an email to use it and changing its name as a new email, I do not like the software to select the "old" contact list to send via email. I have sent emails by mistake to lists of old contacts and that was not a good thing in my situation. The learning curve was steep, but short. We had a couple of false starts, but we learned from our mistakes.

Welche Probleme gibt es Benchmark Email Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am satisfied and will continue using Benchmark. I started with a free trial and I upgraded to a paid service. I plan to stay at Benchmark for a quarterly newsletter and use it to send special invitations or emails. I used other email marketing programs, I chose Benchmark because I wanted an inexpensive option for a project for a client. I would say that Benchmark is easy to use and easy to learn, especially if you have ever used an email marketing program, but like all software programs it has its peculiarities and you learn to deal with them. Unlike other email programs, the reference index allows me to send as many emails as I need without having to pay extra. I think Benchmark is one of the only platforms that allows me to pay based on the number of records and add the number of emails I send.

Website besuchen