MailerLite-Hintergrundunschärfe
MailerLite-Logo
MailerLite
Einfache E-Mail-Marketing-Lösungen
4.7
(914)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

MailerLite-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

MailerLite-Übersicht
Was ist MailerLite?

MailerLite ist unkompliziert und einfach zu bedienen. Die Einfachheit der Plattform ist eigentlich ihre Stärke – aber nur, weil die Einfachheit von MailerLite mit robusten Funktionen gepaart ist, die Unternehmen helfen sollen, ihre Abonnentenbasis und damit das Wachstum ihres Geschäfts zu vergrößern. Mit MailerLite können Benutzer professionell aussehende E-Mails erstellen, ohne Code verwenden zu müssen. Abonnenten erhalten Zugriff auf erweiterte Targeting-Funktionen, A/B-Testfunktionen, unterstützen die E-Mail-Zustellung nach Zeitzonen und bieten umfangreiche Tracking- und Überwachungsberichte.

Unternehmen MailerLite
Gründungsjahr 2010
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Vilnius, Litauen
Social Media
MailerLite-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu MailerLite
Wofür eignet sich MailerLite am besten?
Wie schneidet MailerLite im Vergleich zu Mailmodo ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von MailerLite?
MailerLite-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von MailerLite
Vorteile
  • Bietet eine für immer kostenlose Version
  • Hat eine Funktion zum automatischen erneuten Senden
  • Die Click-Map-Funktion bietet großartige Einblicke in das Publikumsverhalten
  • Unterstützt zeitzonenbasiertes Senden
Nachteile
  • Die Zustellbarkeit kann stark verbessert werden
MailerLite-Funktionen
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bounce-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Import/Export der Kontaktliste
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Zustellbarkeitstools
Drag & Drop-Editor
Drip-Kampagnen
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Mail-Kampagnenverwaltung
Email-Verfolgung
Durch ein Ereignis ausgelöste E-Mail
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Integration mit CRM
Landing Pages / Web Forms
Mobile optimierte E-Mails
Multi-Channel-Marketing
Personalisierung
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentierung
Social Media Integration
Spam-Tests
Abonnentenverwaltung
Umfrage/Umfragemanagement
Vorlagenverwaltung
Abmeldeverwaltung
MailerLite-Medien
MailerLite 0
MailerLite 1
MailerLite 2
MailerLite 3
MailerLite 4
MailerLite-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 24, 2024
MailerLite-Logo
914 MailerLite Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Ohne Vorwarnung habe ich eine automatische Kündigung erhalten.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

It got the job done. The new interface is an improvement.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Without warning, I received an automated termination notice. I inquired directly with the compliance team, and I have not heard back about why my content triggered the termination. I followed up again, and still zero replies.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sending a newsletter to my clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„fehlerhaft; sehr ungenaue Analyse; schlechter Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

-email builder is pretty solid: drag and drop builder is probably my favorite of the mailer services. easy setup w clean results; pretty useful blocks -landing page builder is also solid -this software would be okay for someone who only has one mailing list/newsletter they send out. we have a few, and it absolutely does not provide all that we need

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

- the analytics are... SO... bad. no way to even check basic metrics like growth of a group . im updating this a year later to reflect that they still are SOO buggy and minimal - the analytics provided are almost always inaccurate or broken (this company literally cost me thousands of dollars in money i had to refund because they gave me incorrect data, which i in turn gave to customers) - email customer support on more than one occasion has provided (and then strongly defended) completely incorrect information, until i ask to speak to someone else, who confirms that the first support rep was completely off base (for example, about what a certain data point means, or how to perform a certain task) - automation builder contains numerous problems. for example, you cant easily modify steps in the middle of an automation. - subscriber management is onerous - constant constant bugs that affect my readers' experience. such as mailerlite breaking links and not knowing how to fix it.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

managing multiple mailing lists

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Schönes Tool, schrecklicher und unprofessioneller Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

It offers everything that a small or medium size company would need from an email marketing platform. Easy to use, stable and cost effective.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

They don't care about their customers and their businesses. Here's our story: We have used MailerLite for 1,5 year and after few months of tests we decided to stay with this platform for a longer time. We trained our marketing team, built processes involving ML and integrated our internal systems with its API. A week ago we started a newsletter for one of our websites and ran a first campaign about cold mailing and outbound sales strategies. It was sent to all registered users of the website who agreed to receive marketing communication, but we didn't think of removing old addresses from the list (registered earlier than 2-3 years ago). That resulted in significantly higher bounce rate and unsubscribe rate than in our previous campaigns. Right after the campaign was sent we received an automatic message from ML that our account is suspended. We tried to contact the support but all we got was laconic explanation that we breached ML's anti-spam policy by using a low quality address list and sending the content that goes against their terms of service. While in general it's true and we should have checked the terms and clean the subscribers' list before running the campaign, I wouldn't expect that after 1,5 year of using the service without any issue (70 campaigns finished) our account could be suspended without any warning or a chance to discuss the issue. The worst thing is that we trusted them and three months ago we decided to order an annual plan. Now we asked for a refund for a remaining subscription period after the suspension date and we got a reply that according to their tems in cases like that they do not provide refunds. Well, what can I say - it was a waste of money and a waste of time. If you don't want to experience the same problems, don't even think of using MailerLite in your business.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Now it doesn't solve any problems and it's definetely not benefiting. See our story.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Unglaublich schlechter Service – alle unsere Konten gesperrt!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

Their promise sounded good after initial call with salesperson. But that was all!

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

We moved over to ML mainly because of their storage plan for the Advansed package. We spent a month moving over a website as well as lots of landing pages. We imported contact lists from previous platform we used: all cleaned up in regards to bounces and unsubscribes. When we went ahead with a small campaign to newsletter subscribers (previously low bounce rate), we found suddenly that our whole account was suspended!! We were not contacted to clarify or discuss. Our supposed 24/7 support was removed, all landings and website were down. It was pretty much impossible to get in contact with anyone from ML, after a few days we got a mail stating that due to Anti Spam policies our one and only mailing campaign was triggered as spam due to high bounce rate. But all our landing pages/websites were still down, and this resulted in issues with our users not being able to navigate around our sites. We have now cancelled our account, moved back to previous platform. Not had any mail from ML saying they are sorry the way this was handed, no refund due to their policies. Anyway; keep the money! Be warned; demo account looks good, pricing as well, but service and support is non exciting!

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

For now: nothing

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Ein kritisches Problem hat dazu geführt, dass ich Geld verloren habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

I've been using mailerlite for 1-2 years and even though their software is not feature-packed like their competitors, it is useful and cheap so I wish that I could stay with them forever but a serious issue has caused me to rethink my decision to use them for my business.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Mailerlite failed to notify me that I was exceeding my plan limits and thousands of emails were failing to send to my subscribers. I discovered the fact myself and the emails would have continued to failed delivering if I had not discovered and resolved the issue. I would expect that mailerlite would email me to let me know that I need to upgrade my plan, or that thousands of emails are failing to send, but I never got a notification like that. This failure has most likely caused me to lose customers and potential revenue. Now I have to spend time manually checking my current usage daily to make sure emails aren't failing to delivery.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I use Mailerlite to create an automation campaign for new users who are using our product. When the product is sending emails correctly, we believe it leads to more engagement from our users.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Verwenden Sie Mailer Lite nicht – was für eine Zeitverschwendung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

I didn't like the product. From start to finish.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

My experience was one of deception and misleading information. Don't pay for this product. Don't walk but run from this company. They have no idea what an agency needs from a vendor.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Waisted a bunch of time with rookies.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Guter Service, schreckliche Richtlinien“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

The service is good for small campaigns. Not so much for larger campaigns that require account approval first. Can delay emails considering its a minimum of 24 hour wait.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Tried to use this service, so I uploaded a campaign and purchased the 10k user tier. Support needed to approve the 10k list first, which is ok. So, they did not approve and told me I could not send a campaign to a list of users because some of them were not authenticated. Ok, so I asked for a refund as no campaign was actually sent. At that point, they argued it was against their policy to provide a refund because my list was no good and it goes against their policy to have a poor list. So, it seems that the company is selective about how many emails you can send even if you pay for a certain number, and they will not refund even if you never send an actual campaign. Terrible support. But i blame myself for expected the truth would guide me in the right direction.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Unfortunately, I've only been able to use the free tier for one of my businesses. The paid tier got delayed through their approval process of 24 hours. However, the free tier is great. just don’t give ML any of your money and you'll be okay.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Unprofessionelles Kundenservice-Team“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

nothing, it's not working properly. If I have to say one thing, free trial.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

I've set up a test email and send it to my and my wife's emails, 5-6 different mail services. Outlook, Yahoo, Yandex; my email directly went to the spam box. Gmail: Promotions box. Icloud: Bounce Thus, It was not effective for me. In addition to this, they suspended my account without warning. I send an email to them to get more info about the suspension. They said it's the final decision and there is no option to revert it. This is directly from the first suspension email: We have completed a review of your account and concluded that your activity meets the criteria of inappropriate use of our service. As a result, we are forced to close your account. In accordance with our terms, we do not provide refunds for this type of termination. Luckily, didn't pay any penny, otherwise, they do not refund your money as they mentioned in their email. Please, be careful and try the more professional service that you deserve.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

nothing, it's not working properly.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. August 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Produkt und Support sind gut, aber sehr unprofessionelles Kundenmanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

One of the main factor we liked most about mailerlite is their pricing, they are very cheaper than their competitors. We liked the product and its simplicity of usage. Their drag and drop email designing tool is also much simple to use and readymade templates.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Unprofessional Customer Management. Be prepared to get your account closed without any prior notice or specific reason. If your business has multiple products than it will be complex to use mailerlite as they have complex system. Their API is very outdated, you will not find API references for latest technology stack. You will fine very hard time if you are using Node js or any recent technologies for your project and wants to integrate mailchimp APIs with it. Some of their functionalities are very hard coded which makes it harder to be customize the way you wants to use it.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Email Marketing for our eCommerce Retail Clothing business. We are saving money by using Mailerlite. Overall its very easy to use and very simple product that does not required much more learning time and understanding of some complex things.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Oktober 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Mailerlite-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

I like how easy it is to change the colors of the different sections of the newsletter and the links. This program is designed to be completely drag and drop.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

I did not like the lack of segmentation options and found the general email testing options to be clunky.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I used Mailerlite to send out emails about upcoming events for my business. We saw a small increase in free Eventbrite tickets purchased.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. August 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach einzurichten, aber schlechter Kundenservice.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

Was super fast to set up and great pricing compared to the competition. Emails looked nice and clean and straight to the point on getting it the way I wanted. Good place to come to if you don't post often.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Need more templates. Turns out you can only include up to 10 posts per email with RSS campaigns. This was not stated up front before signing up or at least not completely obvious before forking over money. They don't give refunds. Customer service doesn't seem like they understand their own product.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Needed an RSS to email.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. März 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
"Frustriert"
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

I liked the best interface and also fast customer service. The navigation bar and templates are nice Design development is just drag and drop.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

- I have paid 20$ for 5000 users but could not use more than 1000 emails - They evaluate your data base then only would allow to increase the number of mails sent out. That was not stated in the beginning - I needed to split my mail list to meet the 1000 criteria. That was not that convenient. - I actually wasted my time. Because they told my mailing list did not meet their criteria. - They evaluation system is not flexible and based on western world matrix. My company is based in Cambodia and we basically had 5% bounce rate of emails, so my account was blocked.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I needed a simple service for direct mails to reach customers who have registered with our company.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„MailerLite ist das Schlimmste“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

The price is decent, but it doesn't matter because they will take your money.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

I usually don't write reviews but I had to write a review on this one. I had to upgrade in order to send emails to all my subscribers only to find out that I can't send broadcast because the emails on my automation doesn't follow their rules. When I asked for refund they said that they can't give refund because I already send emails to my subscribers but I can't send any emails because they won't approved the account. They should've said that from the beginning, you will loose your money stay away from this MailerLite and go with another Email provider.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This company is a joke and they have the worst customer service.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Oktober 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„NACHDEM SIE MICH ZUM ANMELDEN GEMACHT HABEN, KEIN KUNDENDIENST“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

I liked that the company offered to help but am disappointed that months later after numerous inquiries I haven't received a single email back

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

I was told by customer service reps that they would help me transition from aWeber once I signed up so I did. Once they got me in there, they never answered a single query about assistance again. Just disappeared!

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

no benefits because never got started

Website besuchen