Omnisend-Hintergrundunschärfe
Omnisend-Logo
Omnisend
E-Mail-Marketing-Software für E-Commerce
4.6
(846)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Omnisend-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Omnisend-Übersicht
Was ist Omnisend?

Omnisend ist eine umfassende E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die eine breite Palette von Funktionen bietet, mit denen Sie Ihre E-Commerce-Marke ausbauen können. Die Plattform ist beliebt für ihre Personalisierungsfunktionen, maßgeschneiderten Automatisierungsabläufe und umfassendes Tracking und Reporting. Die Plattform bietet ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, insbesondere angesichts ihrer umfangreichen Integrationen mit Plattformen wie Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, und mehr. Die Auswahl an Funktionen von Omnisend umfasst auch Automatisierungstools in Kombination mit hervorragendem Kundenservice.

Unternehmen Omnisend
Gründungsjahr 2014
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz London, Vereinigtes Königreich
Social Media
Omnisend-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Omnisend
Wofür eignet sich Omnisend am besten?
Wie schneidet Omnisend im Vergleich zu Mailmodo ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Omnisend?
Omnisend-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Omnisend Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Beeindruckende „Produktauswahl“-Funktion
  • Viele Automatisierungsfunktionen
  • Mühelose Anmeldung und optimierte Benutzeroberfläche
  • Unterstützt native Integrationen mit Top-E-Commerce-Plattformen
  • Großartiger Kundenservice
Nachteile
  • Die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für E-Mails sind begrenzt
  • Manuelle Eingabe von Daten jedes Mal, wenn Benutzer eine Social-Media-Kampagne starten
Omnisend-Funktionen
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bounce-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Import/Export der Kontaktliste
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Zustellbarkeitstools
Drag & Drop-Editor
Drip-Kampagnen
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Mail-Kampagnenverwaltung
Email-Verfolgung
Durch ein Ereignis ausgelöste E-Mail
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Integration mit CRM
Landing Pages / Web Forms
Mobile optimierte E-Mails
Multi-Channel-Marketing
Personalisierung
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentierung
Social Media Integration
Spam-Tests
Abonnentenverwaltung
Umfrage/Umfragemanagement
Vorlagenverwaltung
Abmeldeverwaltung
Omnisend-Medien
Omnisender 0
Omnisender 1
Omnisender 2
Omnisender 3
Omnisender 4
Omnisend-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 22, 2024
Omnisend-Logo
846 Omnisend Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RL
Rosan L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Viel einfacher zu bedienen als die anderen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

versatility of templates, importing function from Shopify, easy to hand off to clients, simple interface

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

sometimes hard to locate where things are, partner portal not very intuitive/doesn't have all the info I need about the client

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's helping my clients set up email marketing really easily and I get to help them get started + monitor their progress

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jacqueline L. Avatar
Jacqueline L.
Geschäftsinhaber
Teilen
„Omnisend ist einfach und benutzerfreundlich.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

I like the ease of use, but I would prefer more mobile-friendly options.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

Not mobile friendly and the upload process.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Scheduling allows more time freedom

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TL
Thierry L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolle Alternative zu Klaviyo“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

As a developer, connecting to the API with their API was incredibly simple. We came from Klaviyo which was much more complicated to setup, and also much more expensive for the same service.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

We've been using Omnisend for about a month and haven't had any issues yet.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use omnisend to automate emails to convert free users to paying users. It has successfully converted users up to now.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TA
Trevor A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Von Klaviyo wechseln“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

The best thing about Omnisend is their pricing structure. It has saved my clients hundreds of dollars on a monthly basis when switching them over from Klaviyo.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

There really isn't anything to dislike about Omnisend. It does everything Klavio does, has a much better UI that our clients love, and their customer service is top notch. I haven't found anything that I dislike about Omnisend.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Omnisend is helping all of my clients save money, and with those savings, our clients are extremely happy with us. They also love the UI

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Natalie H. Avatar
Natalie H.
Inhaber und Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Omnisend war das perfekte Tool für mein Unternehmen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Customer service is wonderful - they are able to solve all questions quickly and efficiently. Easy to use platform and tracks reports and customer data very well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

The one thing I would like to see changed or updated would be how SMS credits are used. I wish I could just charge the credits I need at the time to my card versus spending X amount of dollars which I might not use as credits that month.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Omnisend is solving my marketing issues - with Omnisend, I can easily create campaigns or forms and have them scheduled to send out. Super easy to use from both my end and my customers end.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MD
Meredith D.
Gründer
Teilen
„Omnisend ist großartig.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Easy to use, makes beautiful emails for my customer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

No real downsides for using Omnisend. I find it very useful.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Omnisend is making it very easy to create email campaigns for my company.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JG
Julia G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Wirklich reibungslose Abläufe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Easy to use, contains lots of templates, syncs easily with Shopify

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

The free version is somewhat limited, and you do need to invest to get the full version (though it can be worth it)

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy to create, professional looking emails and automations

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AK
Ash K.
Gründer
Teilen
„EINFACH ZU NAVIGIEREN UND FANTASTISCHE TRICHTER ZU ERSTELLEN“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Omnisend has a very user friendly interface that is easy to navigate and create funnel systems without being a tech expert. I like that I can do A/B splt testing and be able to get live data that I can use to improve my company.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

It would be great if the software integrated with typeform so I didnt have to login to typeform to see my survery results, aside from that the software is so great.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They send out my automated emails for customers who are on a subscription, saves me tonnes of time having to manually send these emails with attached forms. This is what I love most about OMNISEND

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SF
Sadie F.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienende und zu navigierende Plattform!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

I like that Onmisend has so many different reporting features and is very easy to navigate. There are so many options and different aspects that make the platform great. Customer service and support has also been awesome.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

I haven't personally found any downsides to using the Omnisend platform. We recently switched over to Omnisend and it has been great so far! I am pleased with the platform and the service.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Omnisend is solving our problem with reporting. They offer so many in-depth reports that you can view to really understand behind-the-scenes data related to how you're marketing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AW
Amy W.
Gründer
Teilen
„Omnisend ist mein Favorit!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

I have tried other marketing companies, and Omnisend is by far the best. It is user-friendly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

I haven't found anything I dislike about Omnisend.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Other marketing companies have taken me hours to create simple newsletters, whereas Omnisend is extremely easy to navigate.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PM
Prinz M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Sehr empfehlenswert für WooCommerce-Benutzer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Omnisend integrated easily with WooCommerce with almost no needed expertise beyond basic WordPress knowledge. From there, setting up my signup forms, abandoned cart recovery emails and launching my first campaign was easy. In fact, before I even started my campaign, I had already recovered multiple abandoned carts!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

Omnisend is definitely geared towards ecommerce sites. If your website doesn't have a shopping cart or an easy way to track and trace customer leads, Omnisend's tools may not be as useful for you.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have wanted to jump into email marketing for a while, but most programs have been too simple or could not fully connect to our WooCommerce store. Omnisend was able to integrate within minutes of signing up, and even offered us solutions (like abandoned cart recovery and dynamic discount codes) that were impossible with several of their competitors. Omnisend's automation features and forms also allow us to create segments of our diverse customer base so we can target our campaigns more granularly.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Patrick F.-Avatar
Patrick F.
Social Media Manager
Teilen
„Omnisend ist die effektivste E-Mail-Marketing-Suite für jede Art von Unternehmen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Omnisend is a great email marketing platform because it can provide intensive flexibility and customizations to our specific business model. Omnisend is the leading cloud-based multichannel eCommerce software mainly designed for tiny and medium-sized businesses. We can use this software to style, set up, and manage their stores across multiple sales channels, along with the net, mobile, social media, marketplaces and pop-up retailers. This platform offers an associate degree through an e-Commerce system with the flexibility to tug reports and manage products, promotions, and sales. It can be very economical and the most reliable code for any user.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

The main disadvantage of this platform is that this setup and customization method of Omnisend isn't very straightforward because of its most significant drawback. If we don’t have any plan concerning net development, we may realize it is tough to customize. The sole factor I dislike about Omnisend is that we tend not to create shipping rates in different countries. This choice of applications is incredibly restricted compared to additional solutions; however, these are free for many other solutions. Omnisend isn’t as free and open for the developer as other solutions; however, it can permit an outsized scope. This platform won’t be some version of Omnisend that I feel was out of print, and we nearly want one thing for a smaller firm that offers them the community edition that Omnisend doubtless manages.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Omnisend is appropriate for any business because it is mainly a low or massive business firm to extend your company's productivity. It is a responsive e-Commerce platform that may run on any mobile or laptop device, and also it is a highly customizable and developer-friendly marketing platform. Omnisend is the most vital and effective tool within the electronic e-commerce platform. Omnisend has allowed the creation of an associate degree eCommerce store for one of our most significant in one central hub. Omnisend has the remarkable ability to handle complicated systems, and also it can integrate with numerous designs and plugins.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SO
Sherif O.
Produktmanager/in:
Teilen
„Es ist wirklich cool und einfach zu bedienen. Mit Omnisend verdiene ich viel Geld.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

the most thing i like about omnisend is how easy it is

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

i think nothing i dislike but if you added more features it will be great

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

it helps me alot with the abandoned cart its ben more than 18% recovered

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Michael S.
CEO
Teilen
„Völlig überwältigt von den Funktionen und dem Mehrwert, den es bietet“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Being able to segment customers so easily and accurately is a huge bonus. The 'live view' is also really helpful but one of my favorite features is being able to send an automated follow up email to a subscriber who they have viewed a product but didn't add it to their basket. This is like cart abandonement/checkout abandoment with psychic powers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

I am get to find a single downside of Omnisend. It's one of those rare products/services where you can't actually find a single thing that you don't like or don't find helpful.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Omnisend has helped me to solve a number of problems such as converting visitors to subscribers, scribers to customers and customers to super customers. The monetary value that I get from using Omnisend massively outweighs the monthly cost of the service.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Ap P.
Jack Of Everything
Teilen
„Gabe hat uns großartig bei der Einrichtung geholfen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

The easy use drop and drag. Especially when adding products

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

So far I dont have any complaints with the service.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Gabe works with us weekly to ensure we are on the right track to start maximizing our reach.

Website besuchen