Moosend Hintergrundunschärfe
Moosend Logo
Moosend
Müheloses E-Mail-Marketing
4.6
(672)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Moosend Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Moosend Übersicht
Was ist Moosend?

MoosendDer unglaublich effiziente Kundensupport von ist der Hauptgrund, warum Menschen diese Plattform lieben. Ihr hervorragender Kundendienstbereich bietet einen hervorragenden Live-Chat für den Zugriff auf eine umfassende Wissensdatenbank sowie Video-Tutorials. Erweiterte Funktionen sind sogar im Rahmen des kostenlosen Plans verfügbar und die Plattform bietet umfassende Berichte, die Einblicke in die Geolokalisierung sowie Heatmap-Daten bieten. Vor allem, Moosend hat einen kostenlosen Plan für immer, mit dem Benutzer unbegrenzt Kampagnen senden können, wenn sie weniger als 1000 Abonnenten haben. Höhere Ebenen bieten auch robustere Tools und Funktionen.

Unternehmen Moosend Ltd
Gründungsjahr 2011
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz London, Vereinigtes Königreich
Social Media
Moosend Kategorien an Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Moosend
Was Moosend ist am besten für?
Wie funktioniert Moosend mit Mailmodo vergleichen?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Moosend?
Moosend Produktdetails
Unser
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Moosend Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Erweiterte Funktionen sind auch im kostenlosen Plan verfügbar
  • Sofortiger Kundensupport im Live-Chat verfügbar
  • Umfassende Berichte umfassen Geolokalisierungseinblicke und Heatmap-Daten
Nachteile
  • Der E-Mail-Editor und die Anmeldung für den Builder können schwierig zu verwenden sein
  • Die Auswahl der Designvorlage ist recht einfach
Moosend Eigenschaften
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bounce-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Import/Export der Kontaktliste
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Zustellbarkeitstools
Drag & Drop-Editor
Drip-Kampagnen
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Mail-Kampagnenverwaltung
Email-Verfolgung
Durch ein Ereignis ausgelöste E-Mail
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Integration mit CRM
Landing Pages / Web Forms
Mobile optimierte E-Mails
Multi-Channel-Marketing
Personalisierung
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentierung
Social Media Integration
Spam-Tests
Abonnentenverwaltung
Umfrage/Umfragemanagement
Vorlagenverwaltung
Abmeldeverwaltung
Moosend Medien
Moosend 0
Moosend 1
Moosend 2
Moosend 3
Moosend 4
Moosend 5
Moosend Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 21, 2024
Moosend Logo
672 Moosend Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DHAKSHINMURTHY R. Avatar
Dhakshinmurthy R.
Anwerbung Associate
Teilen
„Gutes Werkzeug“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

Its is user friendly and helps in automation and analytics. its gives you a boost in audience and can be easily integrated with your enterprise software.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

Customization and designs for template should be enhanced, which would help me to create and implement my ideas.

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

it has created a bond with our customers which has given us an high engagement and promotion

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Manisukssidha K. Avatar
Manisukssidha K.
Personalleiter
Teilen
„Außergewöhnliche E-Mail-Marketing-Automatisierungsplattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

When compared with Mailchimp we find Moosend is one of the best alternative with more user-friendly features and more reliable.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

There is nothing to dislike about the product as it help in getting higher returns than invested.

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Moosend helps with email marketing and being able to send my potential customers and clients regular emails. It also helps with automating emails for all products.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SP
Sukssidha P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das beste E-Mail-Marketing-Tool aller Zeiten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

Most useful marketing automation tool for beginners as it is very easy to handle and can be managed very effectively.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

I dont have any dislike about this particular product when comparing it with mailchimp or any otther similar product that i used before.

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps in finding the targetted audience to whom email can be delievered with more filterations on genuiness.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pandiarajan A. Avatar
Pandiarajan A.
Associate General Manager für digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Marketing-Automatisierungstool für E-Mail-Kampagne“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

Email automation campaign made easy with moosend, and landing page customization

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

So far no negative about moosend, will update you in future if any issue

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Email Automation campaign

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Suresh A. Avatar
Suresh A.
Leitender Content-Spezialist / Digital-Marketing-Manager
Teilen
„Bestes E-Mail-Automatisierungstool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

Email campaign automation and landing page personalisation

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

Costing and not User friendly websites..

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Marketing automation

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jerin C. Avatar
Jerin C.
Personalleiterin
Teilen
„Automatisierungsplattform Nr. 1“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

Moosend is the best marketing platform for the beginners to learn the automation tools and it is very easy to use, user friendly and has good integration.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

It has some bugs, glitches and some technical issues

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Moosend solves the complexity of email marketing with its user friendly interface and features. Moosend helps with an option for drag and drop which helps to create showing email with out coding.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YI
Yamini Sudha I.
Gründer
Teilen
„Meine Gedanken dazu moosend"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

The features and services I like about moosens is there personalising the communication which helps the campaign performance to boost at a drastic level as it adds up relevance of the communication. This platform is easy to use as its user friendly, the automating all the communication with various channel is a all in one platform.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

I don't have any such dislike about moosend. As I'm more families with the tools and features. It helps us to increase the company revenue in a indirect way.

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The main problem we faced is bounce rate in email, that has been addressed and solved which helps us to increase our revenue.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 14, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NF
Nabizeth F.
Gründer
Teilen
„Meine Ansichten dazu moosend"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

The key feature I like about moosend is personalization which helps the communication more relevant to the user and that increase the campaign performance and campaign result and significant increase in company revenue. The platform is user friendly and easy to use and fast to implement.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

In email there is no default option to set the font size even though it's a minute bug that consume some significant time.

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

In a sertain point we started to send bulk email which resulted in significant increase in bounce rate which is encountered by moosend team and it started decreasing.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 13, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nivetha P. Avatar
Nivetha P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Beste Automatisierungsplattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

I dont have any concern at this moment, I should sa it is the best automation platform.Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Moosend always simplifies Email Campaign Management for me and its very useful.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GopiKannan p. Benutzerbild
Gopi Kannan P.
Junior Software Engineer
Teilen
„Eine der besten E-Mail-Automatisierungsplattformen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

The most effective email tracking platform lowers spam.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

As of right moment, nothing that I know of is the finest email marketing tool

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It saves me a few seconds when sending bulk emails.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 07, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sindhu R. Avatar
Sindhu R.
Ui-UX-Designer
Teilen
„E-Mail-Marketing-Automatisierung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

It is time efficient and useful to send more emails

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

So far no dislikes. Now iam using it everytime

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solves over pressure towards sending more emails

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Sandip S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Leistungsstarkes E-Mail-Marketing leicht gemacht, selbst für einen Technik-Neuling“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

Drag-and-drop! Building emails with Moosend is like playing digital dress-up. It's so intuitive, that even I can create professional-looking campaigns without banging my head against the keyboard. Automation on autopilot: Setting up autoresponder sequences used to be a nightmare. Thankfully, Moosend's templates are like cheat codes for my business. Welcome emails, abandoned cart reminders, even birthday wishes—it's all there, ready to go. Data that makes sense: Numbers used to scare me, but Moosend's reports are fun to dig into. I can see what's working (and what's not) at a glance, so I can tweak my campaigns like a pro.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

Feature Feast (sometimes): The sheer number of features can be overwhelming at first. It's like walking into a candy store with ALL the options – you know, that feeling when you can't decide what to get? But once you explore and find your favorites, it's smooth sailing. Free plan limitations: The free plan is fantastic for testing the waters, but if you have a growing audience, you'll hit its limits pretty quickly. Be prepared to upgrade as your email list flourishes (which it will, thanks to Moosend!).

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is more than just an email tool; it's a growth engine. My open rates have increased, unsubscribes are a distant memory, and I'm finally seeing real results from my email marketing efforts. Thanks to Moosend, I can focus on what I do best – building my business, not battling email software.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Manraj B.
Gründer
Teilen
"Moosend : Eine neue Sicht auf das Aufrechterhalten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

My favorite aspect of Moosend is the dream team behind it. They're not just developers, they're marketing detectives, constantly sniffing out industry trends and challenges. Unlike some "set it and forget it" platforms, Moosend evolves right alongside you, incorporating valuable insights and user feedback into their tool.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

Finding something I dislike about Moosend was like searching for a unicorn on Mars. It's constantly innovating, and even if you spot a wrinkle, the responsive team is eager to hear your ideas and roll up their sleeves to make improvements. That proactive approach is music to my ears!

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Moosend keeps me seamlessly connected with my audience, delivering targeted messages and providing me with insightful metrics that matter. No more data overload, just actionable insights that help me refine my approach and nurture stronger relationships.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bhavathi S. Avatar
Bhavathi S.
Ui-UX-Designer
Teilen
„Beste E-Mail-Automatisierungsplattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

It helps me to send bulk of emails in seconds

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

No cons for now..this is the best email automation platform

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helps me to send bulk emails at a time

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shabeer H. Avatar
Shabeer H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Machen Sie Ihre Arbeit einfach“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Moosend?

Effortless Email Campaigns, valuable asset for our email marketing,friendly use for campaign creation.worth exploring.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Moosend?

Analytics capabilities are limited and It would be beneficial if Moosend could offer more customization options directly within the platform for managing audience lists

Welche Probleme gibt es Moosend Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Email Marketing Efficiency and it creates Audience Engagement.

Website besuchen