Teamwork-Hintergrundunschärfe
Teamwork-Logo
Teamwork
4.4
(1,074)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Teamwork-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Teamarbeit im Überblick
Was ist Teamarbeit?

Teamwork ist eine Projektmanagement- und Teammanagementlösung, die Unternehmen die Tools und Erkenntnisse an die Hand gibt, um Ressourcen zu maximieren und sicherzustellen, dass jede Minute profitabel ist. Es bietet einen Gesamtüberblick über jedes Projekt, von der Planung, Budgetierung, Zeitüberwachung und mehr. Von IT, Engineering, Creative, Operations und Marketing bietet Teamwork Dutzende von Vorlagen, die in einer benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche verpackt sind, die sofort verwendet werden kann. Es gibt einen Free Forever Plan und verschiedene Preisstufen pro Benutzer.

Unternehmen Teamwork.com Ltd.
Gründungsjahr 2007
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Cork, Irland
Social Media
Verwaltet von:
AG
Axel Grubb
Gründer
Teamwork-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zur Teamarbeit
Wofür eignet sich Teamarbeit am besten?
Wie ist Teamwork im Vergleich zu Asana?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Teamwork?
Teamwork-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Teamarbeit
Vorteile
  • Ideal zum Verfolgen von Meilensteinen und Zielen
  • Projektvorlagen für den Einstieg
  • Zeiterfassung und Rechnungsstellung inklusive
  • Agile, benutzerdefinierte Workflows
  • Tolle Chat-Anwendung
Nachteile
  • Kann an manchen Stellen etwas klobig sein
  • Nicht die beste Kundenbetreuung
  • Die Berichtsfunktion ist nicht sehr umfassend
  • Das gesamte Plattformdesign ist nicht großartig
  • Fehlt Bild-Markup oder PDF-Optionen
Teamwork-Funktionen
Unterstützung für agile Methoden
Budgetverwaltung
Kalenderintegration
Kundenportal
Collaboration Tools
Anpassbare Dashboards
Abhängigkeitsverfolgung
Dokumentenverwaltung
File Sharing
Gantt-Diagramme
Integration mit Apps von Drittanbietern
Issue Tracking
Kanban-Bretter
Meilensteinverfolgung
Mobile Access
Benachrichtigungen und Warnungen
Portfoliomanagement
Projektfortschritt
Projektplanung
Projektvorlagen
Echtzeit-Updates
Reporting und Analytik
Ressourcenmanagement
Risikomanagement
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Sprints-Management
Aufgabenmanagement
Team-Kommunikation
Zeiterfassung
Workflow-Automatisierung
Teamwork-Medien
Teamarbeit 0
Teamarbeit 1
Teamarbeit 2
Teamarbeit 3
Teamarbeit 4
Teamwork-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 21, 2024
Teamwork-Logo
1,074 Teamwork Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lisbeth G. Avatar
Lisbeth G.
Marketing Consultant
Teilen
„Teamarbeit erfordert eine Lernkurve, aber es lohnt sich!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

I work for a Marketing Agency, and it's the best tool in the market to track client hours and projects. You get everything needed in one platform, you can manage how many hours you are working in certain client, and how the project is moving along.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

It definetly has a learing curve, and you will have to get familiarize with it. I have been using it for 3 months and I feel more comfortable now and I am loving it more than I did when I started. It can get confusing at first, but they offer tutorials in YT!

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

We have a lot of marketing clients, and this tool allow us to track hours for each of them. We have the ability to track time and see how long a project takes us to complete.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KH
Kirk H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes, flexibles und benutzerfreundliches Projektmanagementsystem“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

We searched and tested many of the major players in the Project Management space, and are so pleased with our decision to utilize Teamwork.com. We've been working with the program for almost 5 years now and have been very pleased with the frequent improvements to the program. We have also been able to gradually use more and more of the features as we need them, versus having to use everything available in order for it to work well. And the customer service and insturciton for the software is amazing, their response time is super quick and there are tons of videos online that are quick to watch and get straight to the point. We especially like using these to onboard folks to the system.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

If there was one thing i could change it would be to have some of the add ons that come with the higher levels of subscription be able to be used without upgrading to the next level. There are some features we would use if available, and even pay more for, but we don't want to invest to the next higher level.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

We are a creative prodiction agency with a heavy workload and lots of projects going on at the same time. Teamwork.com helps us manage it all, and easily see who is doing what, when it's due and what needs to be done.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Brian H. Avatar
Brian H.
Unabhängiger Kreativer
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Projektmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

Teamwork is a tool I use everyday in my practice. Top feature for me is being able to build out detailed task lists and to manage those via the Gantt Chart view. The time log feature is also an excellent tool for logging billable time, and this integrates really well with the new invoicing feature, making it easier to output invoices at key billing milestones. The messaging tool is great for keeping all project correspondence in one place. It helps my team to collaborate on projects and provides transparency on projects for my cleints.In general, I find the system very intuitive and easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

There are no real downsides. Some features are only available at the paid level, but the free verison still offers some really helpful tools.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

Managing time and keeping track of all project specific tasks.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Barbara W. Avatar
Barbara W.
Leiter Projektmanagement
Teilen
„Nach langer Suche nach einem Agentursystem Teamwork gefunden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

It's clear from the extensive features and ease of use that the the founders were agency owners in the past. We love the Dropbox integration that ensures all of our documents are in a central place across the agency. I also really appreciate that the customer support team is very responsive and actually cares about us. The quarterly webinars with upcoming features gives us a sneak peek into what we can look forward to in the future.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

As an administrator the permissions across a large number of projects can be a lot to keep in line. It would be nice if there was the ability to create a set of permissions per project category, or role. Not a huge issue, but would be a nice to have.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

We use Teamwork for all of our contracts including one-time projects and recurring retainer type work for our agency.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Shane G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bestes PM-Tool für Agenturen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

The design is really geared for agencies working with multiple clients. They recently added budgets for both hourly, retainer, and project-based billing which saves a ton of time each month with billing. Built in time tracking with non-billable hours too. Strongly recommend it for any digital marketing agency withking with multiple clients. Also having the Teamwork Desk product is nice.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

Integration with desk isn't perfect. Have has some challenges with support. Other than that I have no complaints. It's a great platform.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

Time tracking, project management, recurring tasks, comments / communication, budget tracking, collaboration, ticketing

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LG
Lorien G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Sehr anpassbar, tolle Unterstützung und Lernerfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

Their system is well built out to be extremely customizable for each team's needs

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

There have been some little bugs we've found in the system; however they have worked hard to fix them quickly

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

Teamwork is helping us template our projects so we can reuse and still customize them for each client's needs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Taylor D. Avatar
Taylor D.
Content Editor
Teilen
„Ein hervorragendes Projektmanagementsystem mit vielen Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

I love working with Teamwork. It covers all the bases on what I need from a project management software. I love how simple it is to use, the time tracking capabilities, and how organized the information is.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

I don't love all of the email notifications. I wish there was a way that I only got emails from the things that are most important, but not every time someone makes a change on a task.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

At our agency we work with many different clients and there is a lot of information that needs to be organized. Teamwork gives our team a common place to go where all of th information lives that they can always refer back to.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SB
Sarah B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Fan Nr. 1!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

I have brought Teamwork with me through 3 companies and LOVE it! I am an early adopter and will be a long time user. I love the transparency, but also the security. Teamwork keeps everything in one place and allows for me to keep the trains running on time, espeically with a fully remote team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

I do wish the TW systems worked better with each other to create projects in TW when a sale closes in CRM. Also, the ability to filter for reporting.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

EVERYTHING!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DD
Dr. Corri D.
Gründer
Teilen
„Es erleichtert das Arbeitsleben und die Nachverfolgung!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

I love the time-tracking feature. It is beneficial to our clients and out team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

There really isn't much to dislike. There are features I don't use, but I don't dislike them.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

We use this for automation

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JH
Jennifer H.
Gründer
Teilen
„HR-Spezialist mit vielen Aufgaben, die es zu bewältigen gilt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

The ability to add your task straight from email to teamwork works wonders! It helps keep track of what has come in and what items have something with a follow up. It allows you to track time spent on a client and lets you know if you are about to go over the hours alloted for them. If you have a task that needs to involve more then one person, you can add everyone needed and then they can keep up with the task and mark it complete. Teamwork gives you the ability to see what is due on what days and helps keep things in order.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

I don't have any dislikes. I am investigator by nature so as soon as I have access to new software, I love to jump in and find everything possible to make work life easier.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

Time management and work completion with the ability to keep your team informed of where you are at on a project.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ali K. Avatar
Ali K.
Produktmanager/in
Teilen
„Bei Teamwork.com geht es um Teamwork“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

Quick and reliable Kanban view. Very nice way to filter tasks, especially per comments. So as an administrator and as regular users, it becomes very easy to set up and use the different tasks. Teams can be easily separated and managed in each project. In addition, filtered and customized notifications make my life easier. And its integration with Zapier too! woohoo!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

I am still not a big fan of the mobile application. It needs major improvements. Onboarding was a bit of a hassle in the beginning. It took me some time to figure out the best way to onboard my team. It would've been nice to suggest a series of email that can help the team get onboarded. I had to create my own series of emails to onboard the team.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

I have a remote team spread across multiple time zones. We needed a tool that allows us to create tasks in a kanban style while maintaining a good grasp to follow up through time zones. Teamwork.com helped us diminish our emails usage. At this stage, the team knows how to use the tool. We might not be using it to its full capacity yet. But we continue to enhance our daily usage to it. Mainly because the team needs continuous education on how to use Teamwork Projects.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JJ
Jamie J.
Gründer
Teilen
„Teamwork.com funktioniert für mich und nicht umgekehrt.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

Teamwork.com offers a comprehensive suite of tools and detailed reports, empowering you to optimize resource utilization and ensure no billable minute goes unaccounted for. With a holistic view of each project, including milestones, project planning, budgeting, and time tracking, you can efficiently manage every aspect of your work and streamline productivity to new heights. Say goodbye to missed opportunities and embrace a seamless, bird's-eye perspective on your projects with Teamwork.com.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

It is not particularly visually appealing or as user-friendly as other platforms.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

It allows me to add team members reasonably easily.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Mihir S.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Projekte mit kleinem Budget und gut koordinierter Teamarbeit.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

I'm able to keep track of projects and easily manage them at the comfort of my office without having the rest of the team coming over. Keeps me updated on the things I might have have missed out while I was out of the teams meeting and discusdions. It's very easy to set up and use. The payment plans are also fair and condiderate and I love it.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

Not any so far but I'll definately be back as soon as I find any.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

It helps us (my team and I ) to efficiently plan on project at the comfort of our office desks without having to physically come together. I'm able to coordinate projects remotely without having to phisically meet the rest of my project team. It's project management features enables my team and I finish and deliver well layed out projects on time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 06, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MK
Mate K.
CEO
Teilen
„Teamwork ist eine umfassende Projekt- und Teammanagementlösung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

I've been using Teamwork for 5+ years, and although competition is fierce, it's still one of the best project management and team collaboration tools out there.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

Teamwork chat has been and still is pretty much unusable; it has massive room for improvement. A better chat tool with more features and deeper integration into the PM software would be much anticipated.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

For small and perhaps medium companies, Teamwork is an excellent tool to manage projects (2 projects in the free tier and up to 20 or unlimited projects in paid tiers). Guest collaborators can be invited, and projects and tasks can be managed in a list or Kanban view. There are a few available integrations, e.g. file sharing via Google Drive, and team members can add comments and review/approve tasks.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jisha Thomas h. Benutzerbild
Jisha Thomas H.
Manager, Kundenerfolg
Teilen
„TeamWork für alle Teamwork“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Teamarbeit am besten?

Project Management is all about Tasks and Sub Tasks. We tried Teamwork as a pilot for one of our Prestigious projects, and now there is no looking back. Teamwork handles all the Tasks and Subtasks so well that the Workstreams never miss any Task or their Timeline. Various Documents are attached to individual Tasks, and now the team has become more collaborative, and the dependency on other teams is hassle-free.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Teamarbeit nicht?

Using the interface on Mobile is a bit tedious and can be improved. Apart from that, If Gantt charts can be improved, this software will be everything you need as Project Manager.

Welche Probleme löst Teamwork und welche Vorteile bringt es Ihnen?

Managing multiple Workstreams have been very tedious and maintaining the progress of the Project and their respective timeline at a granular level was very cumbersome. Now with Teamwork, we identify the team we rely on for specific task completion as everything is in one place, and there is no hassle.

Website besuchen