Streak Hintergrundunschärfe
Streak Logo
Streak
Optimieren Sie Ihren Verkaufsprozess
4.5
(225)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Streak Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Streak Übersicht
Was ist Streak?

Streak CRM ist eine Kundenbeziehungsmanagement-Software, die speziell für Gmail entwickelt wurde. Dies fügt Ihren Prozessen eine Komfortebene hinzu, da es dazu beiträgt, die Notwendigkeit zu minimieren, zwischen Tools zu wechseln. Die Plattform ist eine bekannte Lösung für CRM, leistungsstarkes Conversion-Tracking und die Bereitstellung genauer Engagement-Berichte. Dank verschiedener E-Mail-Tools sowie verfügbarer Vorlagen können Benutzer professionelle und personalisierte E-Mails versenden und Massen-E-Mail-Marketingkampagnen durchführen.

Unternehmen Streak CRM Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2011
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Streak Kategorien an Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Streak
Was Streak ist am besten für?
Wie funktioniert Streak mit Act! vergleichen?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Streak?
Streak Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud/SaaS/webbasiert, Desktop-Chromebook, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Streak Eigenschaften
API-Zugriff
Terminplanung
Anrufaufzeichnung
Collaboration Tools
Kontaktverwaltung
Kundenfeedback-Management
Kundensegmentierung
Kundensupport-Ticketing
Anpassbare Dashboards
Datenimport / -export
Dokumentenverwaltung
E-Mail-Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Gesamtkatalog
Zitate/Vorschläge
Berichte & Analysen
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Absatzprognose
Vertriebspipeline-Management
Social Media Integration
Umfragemanagement
Aufgabenmanagement
Gebietsverwaltung
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Nutzerberechtigung
Workflow-Automatisierung
Streak Medien
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 24, 2024
Streak Logo
225 Streak Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 26, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RL
Roded L.
Managing Principal
Teilen
„Einfache visuelle Pipeline, CRM und Projektmanagement in einem, ich LIEBE ES!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

Easy to customize, organize emails into a visual pipeline, and create tasks for efficient follow-up, and access to relevant contacts. Truly increases efficiency, and productivity, and makes work so much more enjoyable! Adore this! THANK YOU, STREAK TEAM!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

I don't see any downside, there are always things to improve, I could probably find things to nit-pick on, but I'm also sure it'd keep improving!

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It really converts email clutter into a productive pipeline, project mangament software and CRM all in one.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Mary B.
Partner
Teilen
„Toller Auftragsmanager“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

We manage our Orders with Streak. It freed us to manager order status between departments on the cloud, so on phone or laptop while traveling now much easier.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

Downside for us is we're a small company so not able to take advantage of the premium options.

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We updated order status between departments on spreadsheets before Streak. But the big help was attached email to orders so customer requests could be reviewed by all.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Asch P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bestes CRM für Gmail“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

As a hardcore Gmail users, Streak for Gmail extensions works well with all my requirements. Using Streak, tracking emails, followups, chat embeds, forms, etc, provide complete solutions in Gmail.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

I don't have any negative points for Streak. But sometimes, some functions not works properly.

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Streak for Gmail chrome extension features helps me to streamline my all task, and helps me to take regular followups and maintain pipeline.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PS
Pinakin S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bestes CRM- und E-Mail-Tracking-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

I am user of Streak since last 15 plus months. It helps me to manage my emails. Collaboration is easy with Streak. I am able to share emails with my team by using share boxes.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

Not having good experience in mobile with comparing desktop. Android app should have more features as desktop.

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Their support pages are easy to understand and very clear to know all features they have in their tool. Even free version of Streak helps us to do so many task with ease.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Tara M.
Gründer
Teilen
"Streak Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

The ease of creating mass/merged emails. I also like the ability to track all the emails I have sent to a person.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

I don't necessarily dislike anything.I don't fully understand how to use the pipelines, but it is on my end rather than a function of Streak.

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I primarily use it to send emails to 100 of volunteers. Streak makes it easy to send the same email to many at one time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NP
Nahida P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfaches CRM-System“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

We are using streak for our corporations's CRM system. It is ease of use

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

Their price is little bit high for new corporation

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use it for CRM

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Harsh P. Avatar
Harsh P.
Digital Marketing-Manager
Teilen
„Beste kostenlose Option für E-Mail-Tracking“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

I am user of Streak since last few years. Easy integration with Gmail is most like features of Streak. Get link and share it with other is most useful thing, when I need to share whole conversation with other person. It helps me to create and use various email templates for different purpose.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

Honestly, nothing is disliking about this Streak CRM. But One thing I notices, which is some time it requires many refreshes as get disconnected from Gmail.

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy to configure email tracking tool which is currently available in the market. It saves my lots of time in managing email templates. It also helps me to track, does my emails are viewed by my clients. And obvious it gives so much thing in free version too.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BC
Betsy C.
Spanischlehrer online
Teilen
„Erstaunliches Tool zum Verwalten von E-Mails“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

I started using streak about a year ago, I use the free plan and I find it useful to have a record of people reading my emails. With this tool I can be sure people read and open my emails and with this info I can have better control in my communication

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

I would like it to be easier to understand all the features so I can get the most out of this tool. I'm only using the basic features. Besides that everything is ok for me so far.

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Streak helps me have a record of my emails and communications with clients and potential clients. It allows me to give follow up to my customers and also be aware if they are receiving and opening my emails.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
Gründer
Teilen
"Streak Nützlichkeit bei der Verfolgung von E-Mails“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

The main thing I like about Streak is it's email tracking feature. This helps to find out who viewed your mail, from which location and how many times.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

Everything is good about Streak. It would be great if it could track the mails sent before installing Streak

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Tracking emails has been solved by using this product

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Krittika M. Avatar
Krittika M.
Gründer und Chief Creative Officer
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Software: Hält, was sie verspricht!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

- Their communication team is the most approachable and friendly I've come across - They regularly send informative mails about the software and the best way to utilise it - The free version also comes with a lot of features - They track your emails properly

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

- Nothing, I honestly quite liked their software. I found it quite easy to use and definitely worth investing in.

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

- Steak has pipelines which helped me track the status of my emails and move in into different buckets (such as follow up/send quote), while cold emailing multiple potential clients. I usually send mails to multiple people for two three different businesses and I could keep a track and sort these out through streak. They also let me know when the mails were read so I knew what my next step could be.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
03. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LM
Luis M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfaches und effizientes CRM.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

What I like the most is that it is a light tool, which allows fluidity and ease in everything, it is really intuitive, I love that it links perfectly with my gmail and I can work from there, it has powerful tools such as creation or administration of tasks, teamwork, it allows me to create templates, in addition to offering me a powerful and direct communication with my clients and potential clients, I like that it is a simple application and very easy to understand, it is efficient to organize emails and tasks, which I like the most is its integration with my Gmail.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

It is a very friendly application, I have no negative things to say about the software.

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is fully customizable and easy to configure, it is one of its best benefits, it is very useful because it has a reminder and notification system, it also has automated functions such as the automatic response of emails or mass emails, it is very easy to work as a team I love that you can share attachments quickly and securely, it's easy to create clients and also classify them, in addition to being able to effectively follow up on each contact, I love that I can know when a client has read the email I sent them , integrates well with various apps like Asana or Slack (among others).

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Madhuri R. Avatar
Madhuri R.
Sales Development Representative Outbound (Indien)
Teilen
„Bestes Tool zum Verfolgen von E-Mails“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

Can send 50 free emails per day Can add sequences Maintain pipelines Check the email views with the location Easy to integrate with Gmail Best tool for SDRs

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

Each time i change the gamil password i need to manually sync the tool

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can easily track the emails i have sent I can sent 50 emails at one shot I can also schedule followup email to the sequence Track all the email activities

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ina M. Avatar
Ina M.
Business Development Manager bei Share Doc View.Com
Teilen
"Streak ist eines der besten Tools, die ich für Massen-E-Mail-Kampagnen verwendet habe!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

With Streak I can easily keep track of leads, schedule emails to be sent at the right time and date and make sure my email campaigns are reaching as many people as possible. Also I can easily customize each email for each recipient with its mail merge feature. Streak has truly revolutionized how I work!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

maybe customer support could be more responsive and better... also price could be more lower :) pro version and pro+ is kind of expensive and enterprise price is too much :)

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Streak integrates into my existing workflow and making it so much easier to manage leads, and schedule and send mass emails. Furthermore, its lead management system is incredibly powerful, allowing me to see all of my leads from Gmail in one convenient place and increase my outreach and engagement.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
06. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Engel R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienendes CRM.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

What I liked the most about this application is that it has a really fast learning curve, and the best thing about it is that it enhances the relationship with the client and with future clients, the interface is super simple, the usability dynamics are really comfortable and very easy to understand, the tools panel is excellent, the integration with Gmail makes it perfect since I have everything in a single window, what I like most about this software is that it is both intuitive and automated and that is decisive, it is very useful for teamwork, I love that you can share channels and promote group work, it is a powerful tool that is also free.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

The experience was full and pleasant, with no complaints about the app.

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The integration with gmail makes everything simpler, it's really perfect, besides that at the function level everything works correctly, the tracking system for sent emails is the best, I love that I can see who read an email that I sent to you, It also has the reminder function, it has automatic message functions in a massive way, and I love the "postpone message" function, the notifications work correctly and in real time, I love the options it provides to organize my emails and even to associate them with a specific client, the format is very fluid and the user interface is really friendly and intuitive, it is very easy to navigate.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AC
Engel C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Solide und effektive CRM-Lösung.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Streak?

What I like the most is its flexibility, it is fully customizable and easy to navigate, with a straightforward and friendly interface for any user, it is perfect for communicating and interacting with clients, it is ideal for channeling and managing the workflow, I I like that I can archive emails and then quickly retrieve them, it allows me to easily set up a follow-up for clients, prospects or leads, I love its direct integration with Gmail, which also makes it simple that I can do everything from one place, it has a free version that works excellently.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Streak?

I did not have any negative experiences with the platform.

Welche Probleme gibt es Streak Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Its link with Gmail makes everything easier and faster, I love the efficient tools it provides to follow up with my prospects and clients, I like that it allows me to automate my workflow, I love its reminders, it also has powerful features like automatic messages and messages massive, I can also track when a client reads an email that I have sent, creating and customizing the channels is something intuitive, I like that it has a fast learning curve, the search filter works perfectly, I love the function " snooze" when reading my emails, it's the best for business functions and marketing, even when it's mass emails I can track who read it, the free version is very comprehensive and doesn't limit anything.

Website besuchen