Landingi Hintergrundunschärfe
Landingi Logo
Landingi
Der schnellste und einfachste Weg, um hochkonvertierende Landingpages zu erstellen
4.5
(277)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Landingi Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Landingi Übersicht
Was ist Landingi?

„Verwandeln Sie mehr Traffic in Einnahmen“ – das ist der Kern von Landingi's einzigartiges Angebot als Zielseitenersteller. Eine Reihe führender Marken und Unternehmen, Vermarkter und Agenturen verlassen sich darauf Landingi's Drag-and-Drop-Lösung zum schnellen Erstellen, Starten, Testen und Optimieren von Marketing-Landingpages. Es verfügt über mehr als 400 Zielseitenvorlagen für eine Reihe von Branchen – von Immobilien, Bildung, E-Commerce, Gesundheitswesen und SaSS, um nur einige zu nennen. Alle Designs sind auf Conversions ausgerichtet, an Ihre Marke anpassbar und reagieren auf alle Bildschirmgrößen. Zusätzlich zu den Zielseitenvorlagen Landingi bietet auch mehrere Module für Leuchtkästen, Popups und Formulare, um Traffic in Leads und Leads in Verkäufe umzuwandeln. Nahtlose Integrationen mit anderen Marketing-Tools wie Google Analytics, HubSpot, und ActiveCampaign sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Unternehmen Landingi Ltd. GmbH
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Gliwice, Schlesien, Polen
Social Media
Landingi Kategorien an Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Landingi
Was Landingi ist am besten für?
Wie funktioniert Landingi vergleichen mit ClickFunnels?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Landingi?
Landingi Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Landingi Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Landingi hat einen einfachen Designprozess
  • Es ist auch für kleinere Unternehmen sehr erschwinglich
  • Es stehen über 300 Zielseitenvorlagen zur Verfügung
Nachteile
  • Es gibt begrenzte Anpassungsoptionen
  • Untergeordnete Pläne haben eingeschränkte Funktionen
  • Die Zielseiten müssen mobiler gestaltet werden
Landingi Eigenschaften
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Zielgruppen-Targeting
Automatisiertes Experimentieren
Verhaltensorientiertes Targeting
Kampagnenmanagement
Conversion-Tracking
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Drag & Drop-Editor
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Commerce-Integration
Exit-Intent-Technologie
Feedback-Sammlung
Formularanalyse
Trichteranalyse
Zielsetzung / Verfolgung
Heatmaps
Mobile Optimierung
Multivariate Tests
Personalisierung
Echtzeitdaten
Berichte & Analysen
Sitzungswiederholungen
Social Proof-Benachrichtigungen
Geteilte URL-Tests
Umfragen / Umfragen
Verkehrszuweisung
Benutzersegmentierung
Kartierung der Besucherreise
Besucheraufzeichnung
Landingi Medien
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 22, 2024
Landingi Logo
277 Landingi Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

It is easy to use to create landing pages that capture the attention of my audience. It is easy to duplicate projects to do A/B testing to get the best conversion rates possible.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

Nothing yet, I have not run into any areas of the platform that I did not like. Everything has been easy to use or easy to look up and find a solution to.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Great landing pages to get new leads.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
"Erstaunliche Software"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

I love the payment system that allows me to create landing pages for such a cost effective price!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

No funnel builder, have to be creative in order to get a funnel type of creation

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Landing pages that allow for lead capture

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolle Landingpage-Software“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

Ease of use Page Builder, A/B Testing, Easy to deploy.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

Nothing major at this point. Some minor ones have been addressed in the "Features" section of the review.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are driving traffic to landing pages with targeted messages. The A/B testing is incredibly easy to use with Landingi

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Fantastische Landingpage-Software“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

Landingi is super easy to use, requires no coding, and even if you're not a designer, you can use their templates to create beautiful landing pages. All settings are easily customizable and all the basic SEO settings are available.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

It would be nice to have multiple pages on a single landing for upsells and downsells.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Landingi helps me create landing pages fast so I can get up and running.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
"Gutes Produkt"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

Easy to create, high-quality landing pages.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

There is not much that I dislike. If there is one thing I would add, it would be more templates. There are some great templates that are included for landing page designs, but I'd like to see more templates geared towards custom page builder designs for WordPress sites. For example, if someone wants to build a page that is not specifically geared towards capturing information, but instead towards providing information about services, products, CTA's to purchase, etc.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

N/A

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Super – besser als Unbounce“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

Cant say enough about Landingi - should have bought more licenses...The tool is greta and intuitive.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

Not much so far. We havent fully used all of the features yet but those used were terrific.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Fats and effective way to create landing pages

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles Tool für Landing Pages!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

The ease of use of the editor is really simple and has a lot of power

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

The "dotest" domain name seems "cheesy" to me and likely looks that way to visitors.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm helping clients attract new leads and customers

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
"Geh da raus!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

I liked that you dont have to start from scratch, but you can if you wanted to.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

I wish there were more preset designs to choose from

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

creating quick prototypes for possible clients

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Oktober 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Toller Landingpage-Builder“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

I have used other landing page builders in the past and I find some have too many capabilities/features which make their interface slow, while other apps are faster but also miss some essential features. After using Landingi for about 2 months and having published several campaigns, I feel this app has a very good balance of capabilities and interface speed. The number of integration with third-party apps is also really good.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

One feature I feel the page builder interface is missing (at the moment of writing this review) is the ability to crop/mask images after they have been uploaded, so the image shape can be easily modified to the page needs. Apart from this one feature, I feel Landingi offers a complete suite of features to ensure the output is excellent.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Objective specific landing pages for opt ins, registrations, RSVPs, downloads, etc.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. September 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Bisher sehr zufrieden damit“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

I only set up a few pages so far and I really like some of their templates. I have also set up a couple of pages from scratch and the drag and drop builder is insanely easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

My account is restricted because I bought the Appsumo deal. I was aware of the limitations so this is not a criticism. I am sure that buying the regular packages will remove these limitations.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Quick landing page setup.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. September 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Für mich ist es eine tolle Lösung!!!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

After I bought the system from appsumo and experienced it I can say that the system is pleasantly surprising. It is very easy to use after studying the system interface. I created a subdomain of cname on the server and connected it to the system. I created a new page and linked the page to GTM and created an analytics account that measures site traffic. I added My Google fonts. With GTM I connected the subdomain to an accessibility system. Most of my audience are from Israel - Reading from Right to Left - The default error messages are in English and you need to add a code to show the form error messages. I asked help from the support via chat and they sent me in the codes settings. Building a phone variation is created with a click of a button for your phone or tablet. You can add a thank you page and conversion codes. I loved interfacing with zapier. With zapier, I've been interfering with the google sheet and the system that I use calles - fieldbook. The system has good documentation and response time of the chat support quite quickly. The leads can be exported to Excel or .csv files. We already finished with our first landing pages and about to use it in the next campaign.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

Cons: I found: -------------------------------- 1. You can add a horizontal form but up to 2 fields. Editing the alignment page is LTR. 2. My language is RTL, so that text with special characters at the end of the text in edit mode appears at the beginning of the text, even though in the front end view looks fine. I turned to the support to to add the feature of a text direction. In the front end view, I added a line of css that handled alignment of the text. I told the support that this is not a big change to develop and by adding this feature the can add millions of users that are using RTL languages. I was told it will be in the road map. 3. You can not add landing page directories to customers, although you can filter by campaign names. You have to the more advanced program 4. You can't build a different layout in mobile and tablet. If you remove a section it will remove the section also in the desktop view. You can hide a section in view to solve this issue.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

After checking the system I can say that the system is wonderful for small to medium businesses that have campaigns up to 50k unique users per month. If you need more you can buy more codes. For me it is a great solution!!! Thank you for the deal.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Ein echter Game-Changer für meine Online-Marketing-Bemühungen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

Landingi offers an incredibly intuitive and user-friendly interface. Whether you're a seasoned designer or a newbie, you'll find it easy to navigate and create beautiful landing pages for your marketing campaigns.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

Expanding the range of visual features would greatly enhance our options. Currently, we're limited to working with squares and circles by rounding corners, so having more shapes and elements to choose from would be highly beneficial.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's been a real game-changer for my online marketing efforts, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to create high-converting landing pages, pop-ups, and forms quickly and easily.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
"Landingi System der Generowania-Landingpage“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

Bardzo czytelny interfejs. Szybkość działania. Szybki kontakt telefoniczny. Rozbudowane instrukcje. Kanał na Youtube wyjaśnia wiele wątpilowci. Przystępna cena.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

Nowa funkcja do obsługi zamówień. Może być w przyszłości bardzie rozbudowana. Tylko tyle.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Szybko mogę założyć tematycxną stronę.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Schneller und reaktionsfähiger Landingpage-Builder“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

I have used Landingi for about 3-4y for all landing pages as I really appreciate the speed at which we can build Landing Pages to capture our leads. The editor is really simple and easy, with WYSIWIG and no coding skills required. Many templates are also available to get started quickly.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

I actually moved from another page builder as they didn't have great templates and the design was quite poor. I am really glad I changed, it first took me some time to adapt and get used to Landingi editor but I am not very comfortable with it and can now build a new page in a few minutes only, really efficient.

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Landingi helps me to build pages in a few minutes, also starting from great templates, so it really helps me to save time. My business performance increase by 30% minimum as I speand much less time for each page. I actually created a simple pack so that clients can have a lead opt-in page to capture their leads.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Toller Landing Pages-Seitenersteller, effizient und praktisch.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Landingi?

I have been using Landingi for several years now, about 5 years. Just love the platform as convenient and easy to use to create great marketing & landing pages with simple WYSIWYG drag & drop editor. Numerous templates also available to get started quickly. Great customer support as well, attentive and efficient.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Landingi?

I found the ability to sync some of my page sections did miss before, but they keep improving the product and have created a new feature called Smart Sections, which is exactly what I needed to sync several pages content. So I started using Landingi to build entire sites as well. I was using Clickfunnels in the past but prefer the design of Landingi, and also this new feature is a game changer for me!

Welche Probleme gibt es Landingi Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I needed a simple & well-designed platform with flexibility, and integrations to capture leads. Landingi offers seamless integrations with marketing & emailing tools to automate marketing & customer management ; can implement the landing pages to Wordpress thanks to the Landingi plugin too. Can perform A/B tests, use form generators, make embeds,… And they keep evolving with new features like Smart Sections, which makes life much easier.

Website besuchen