Instapage Hintergrundunschärfe
Instapage Logo
Instapage
Instapage Hier finden Konvertierungen statt
4.3
(478)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Instapage Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Instapage Übersicht
Was ist Instapage?

Instapage ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Zielseiten unter den Vermarktern mit dem Versprechen einer 400-prozentigen Steigerung des Return on Ad Spend. Es ist stark auf Konversionen ausgerichtet und bietet eine umfassende Liste von Optimierungsfunktionen wie A/B- und multivariate Tests, detaillierte Analysen und Heatmapping. Es bietet eine proprietäre Lösung namens AdMap, die es Unternehmen ermöglicht, ihren Zielgruppen nach dem Klick auf eine Anzeige maßgeschneiderte und relevante Zielseitenerlebnisse zu bieten. Die benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche, die lange Liste nativer Integrationen und Hunderte von Drag-and-Drop-Designvorlagen ermöglichen es Marketingfachleuten, Zielseiten innerhalb einer kurzen Bearbeitungszeit in großem Umfang zu starten, zu testen und zu optimieren, ohne dass zeitaufwändige Programmierung erforderlich ist Backend. Das macht Instapage eine ideale Zielseitenerstellungslösung für schlanke Organisationen und Start-ups, während größere Unternehmen von seinen marktführenden und anpassbaren Konvertierungsdiensten profitieren können.

Unternehmen Instapage, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, CA, USA
Social Media
Instapage Kategorien an Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Instapage
Was Instapage ist am besten für?
Wie funktioniert Instapage vergleichen mit ClickFunnels?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Instapage?
Instapage Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Instapage Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Sie erhalten eine Menge anpassbarer Vorlagen
  • Sie können einen Drag-and-Drop-Builder verwenden
  • Sie können sehr schnell ein Konto einrichten
Nachteile
  • Instapage Preis wird schnell teuer
  • Es ist schwierig, benutzerdefinierten Code zu erstellen
  • Die mobile Reaktionsfähigkeit von Zielseiten ist ein Hit oder Miss
Instapage AUSZEICHNUNGEN
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Instapage Eigenschaften
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Zielgruppen-Targeting
Automatisiertes Experimentieren
Verhaltensorientiertes Targeting
Kampagnenmanagement
Conversion-Tracking
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Drag & Drop-Editor
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Commerce-Integration
Exit-Intent-Technologie
Feedback-Sammlung
Formularanalyse
Trichteranalyse
Zielsetzung / Verfolgung
Heatmaps
Mobile Optimierung
Multivariate Tests
Personalisierung
Echtzeitdaten
Berichte & Analysen
Sitzungswiederholungen
Social Proof-Benachrichtigungen
Geteilte URL-Tests
Umfragen / Umfragen
Verkehrszuweisung
Benutzersegmentierung
Kartierung der Besucherreise
Besucheraufzeichnung
Instapage Medien
Instapage 0
Instapage 1
Instapage 2
Instapage 3
Instapage 4
Instapage Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 22, 2024
Instapage Logo
478 Instapage Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
AM
Antoine M.
Admin und Betriebsleiter
Teilen
„Tolles Tool, um tolle Landingpages zu erstellen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

Ease of use, as opposed to say Wordpress.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

Would require some bit of coding to get to redirect.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are able to create landing pages faster.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Charles C.-Avatar
Charles C.
Senior Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Toller Landing Page Builder, etwas teuer“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

Instapage is very easy to use. I've found their team helpful and their Zapier integration more than sufficient. Publishing to a Wordpress site is easy. The only downside is it may be a bit pricy compared to it's competitors.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

The price is a bit high. My organization pays around $400 monthly for this product. Everything works well within, but I do think it would be great if they allowed site file exports compatible with other site builders. To my knowledge, they don't but this could be wrong.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use instapage for a variety of landing pages. I am not a developer nor are most of the members of my team which is what makes instapage so valuable, all of us are fluent builders within the software.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 11, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
AA
Aviram A.
Tech-Führer
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform zum schnellen Laden von Seiten!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

The simplicity of the platform makes it super easy to use. And, they live up to their word as INSTA-page: it loads fast, reliable and does not disappoint. Really great platform overall for its intended use-case! Their support is also amazing by the way, always going out of their way to help us even if its not their direct responsibility or not an intended use-case.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

There is nothing I really disliked, but I would really like a bit more option in customizing some of the element's attributes (as ID, or adding my own customized attributes). This could help mainly for analytics purposes, which are pretty important if I'm gonna make a few versions of my landing page and want to see which one's gives the best results for the information i want to give to my client, not just in terms of conversion rates but in more detail which only dedicated analytic tools could provide.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Well I'd say its more a desire than a problem- and its a desire to have a comfortable, reliable and simple platform to make landing pages and a wide variety of them and to be able to A-B test them easily to know which ones work best.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
AB
André B.
Marketingmanager-Student
Teilen
„Schönes einfaches PAge-Tool, schwierig für Animationen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

Easy way to build up a page. Lovely and valuable templates. I love the drag&drop function.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

Difficult to animate stuff. You cannot target buttons only with their id. The HTML/CSS Implementure isn't working that easy. It is hard to get tech support fast.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Building Landingpages.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
IK
Imran K.
CEO
Teilen
"Instapage ist ein leistungsstarkes und einfaches Tool zur Landingpage-Erstellung mit fantastischer Ladegeschwindigkeit.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

Load speed, flexibility of use especially the UX, integrations available, support.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

Nothing really, perhaps a little high on the price but it's justified.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We run almost 250 landing pages on Instapage. In addition, the post submission questionnaires add a lot of value to our business for lead qualification.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
MM
Mc Kenna M.
Marketing Intern
Teilen
„Ich bin sehr zufrieden damit Instapage."
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

The platform is very user-friendly and was not difficult for me to figure out. The customer service is amazing!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

Sometimes it is confusing making sure mobile looks alright and that everything from the web version has carried over.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Low conversion rates. With the easy-to-use A/B experiment feature creating multiple versions is possible so that I can figure out what converts.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
25. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Vincent G. Avatar
Vincent G.
Traffic Manager
Teilen
"Instapage ist das beste Tool zum Erstellen leistungsstarker Landingpages.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

I like the way that you can switch between desktop and smartphone versions. Moreoer the builder is very is to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

I dislike nothing on instapage, everything is perfect!

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With Instapage i'm able to create landing page for my google ads without indexing them on search engine.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
SN
Sam N.
Digital Marketing-Manager
Teilen
„Einfach zu verwendender Seitenersteller“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

The simplicity of building landing pages.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

The templates are not the best and are hard to customize.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Using instapage to build out landing pages faster and with better UI in mind. The quick and easy implementation with our CRM and CMS.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
KP
Kelsey P.
Lifecycle-Marketing-Manager
Teilen
„Perfekt für die schnelle und mühelose Erstellung von Landingpages“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

- Landing pages are extremely quick to get up and running with minimal effort - It's easy to create appealing landing pages even without extensive design experience, especially with their extensive template selection - We've found it fairly painless to connect Instapage forms with our email marketing platform through Zapier - Receiving feedback from other members within our organization (who are not Instapage users) is simple with their commenting system - On the rare occasion we've had to contact their support team, they've been incredibly helpful and responsive

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

The inability to begin with a mobile-first design. We've been frustrated on many occasions with needing to begin with desktop first and with the limited customization options in the mobile view.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have a small marketing team that needs tools that simplify campaign creation, and Instapage definitely fits into that bucket with how quickly we can stand up landing pages. Because it plays so nicely with Zapier, we're also able to integrate it with the rest of our marketing tools without too much additional effort. We've also been able to integrate it with our CMS through an easy-to-use plug-in, which allows our marketing team to publish pages to our domain with very little effort.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Brian V. Avatar
Brian v.
Direktor, Web- und digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Einfach, aber das Hinzufügen externer Teilnehmer war eine Lernkurve.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

Instapage is pretty intuitive to navigate and create projects around. Organizing in folders and utilizing some of the plug-ins makes creating landing pages a lot simpler than working with IT or another team that manages website updates.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

My only issue has been with bringing on new users or outside users. The two-week introduction to a personal pro version confuses a lot of users to realize they need to change accounts to get into an invited work account.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy development of landing pages that support campaigns without involving other depts or developers for support on pushing any website changes.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
09. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
GJ
Grace J.
Marketing Director
Teilen
„Tolles Marketing-Tool, insbesondere für ressourcenschwache Teams – wertet Ihren Marketing-Stack auf“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

Design features are extremely easy to use, very intuitive. The integrations are helpful to tie into the rest of our tech. The personalization and experiments features are also key to maximize the impact of the tool, but also your marketing campaigns and strategies.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

Some of the more complicated back-end features (dynamic text replacement, adding custom google analytics tracking) are somewhat hard to follow with the documentation provided. I felt I needed a lot of explanation to understand how to best leverage them as if I needed to "hack" the tool rather than the features being built-in options.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We no longer have to rely on our product team to build marketing campaigns. This has enabled us to scale our marketing strategies, build out campaigns much more quickly, and have a lot more flexibility with what we can do and when we can do it.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
ET
Erica T.
Director of Operations
Teilen
„Ideal für schnelle Landingpages“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

Ultimately, I like how easy it is to set up and start using (as a landing page). Our team has gotten multiple pages launched for clients in a single working day. There's enough templated, so you don't need any fancy coding or graphics if you need a webpage up fast.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

The functions in Instapage are rarely enough to host an entire website. If you're looking for a website rebuild, don't expect to have more than the basics you see. Sure, there are plenty of integrations, but it won't surpass something like Shopify or WordPress.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We can build quick destination (or landing) pages for clients without putting strain on too many departments in our agency. Clients are utilizing these pages as form fills (ie. for future outreach) and as informational pages. It works great as a back up to your social advertising.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
SA
Savannah A.
Marketingchef
Teilen
„Unglaublicher Kunden- und technischer Support“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

We love the amount of customer and technical support that is offered to us whether we needed something brand new implemented or had conversion tracking issues.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

Some simple things such as font size on mobile pages is not easily changed and requries additional tech tickets.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We needed new features implemented such as global blocks being transferred to AMP pages. We realized that AMP pages and ad mapping are two things that are helpful that Instapage had to offer.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
SB
Stephen B.
S
Teilen
„Tolle Software für Landingpages“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

Easy of use & flexibility. Allows you to create pages without development or design support. You can create tests easily.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

Recent changes have made it more challenging to manage testing and download leads from multiple pages (at one time). Conversion tracking can be a bit challenging as well.

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Quickly and easily create landing pages and lp tests without dev or design support.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. September 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
GV
Graham V.
Direktor für digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Tolle Option zu einem überraschend günstigen Preis angesichts der vollen Funktionalität“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Instapage?

Not provided

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Instapage?

Not provided

Welche Probleme gibt es Instapage Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided

Website besuchen