ClickMeeting Hintergrundunschärfe
ClickMeeting Logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

ClickMeeting Bewertungen und Produktdetails

ClickMeeting Übersicht
Was ist ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting ist eine effiziente Webinar-Management-Plattform für Unternehmen, die ihre digitale Reichweite durch professionell gehostete und gebrandete Webinare steigern möchten. Die Tools und Funktionen der Plattform sind besonders intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich, was sie zu einer der einfachsten Optionen macht, die heute verfügbar sind, insbesondere für international ausgerichtete Veranstaltungen. ClickMeeting ist auch anpassbar, da die Benutzer alles aus dem Webinarraum sowie andere Schlüsselelemente anpassen können, die zum Etablieren eines effektiven Brandings für jede Veranstaltung erforderlich sind. Arten von Inhalten, auf denen gehostet werden kann ClickMeeting Dazu gehören Facebook und YouTube Live, Präsentationen, Umfragen und Abstimmungen, um nur einige zu nennen. Es enthält auch genaue Analysen, die einen tieferen Einblick in das Publikum für zukünftige Veranstaltungen bieten können.

Unternehmen ClickMeeting Ltd. GmbH
Gründungsjahr 2011
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Danzig, Woiwodschaft Pommern, Polen
Social Media
ClickMeeting Kategorien an Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu ClickMeeting
Was ClickMeeting ist am besten für?
Wie funktioniert ClickMeeting im Vergleich zu BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
ClickMeeting Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Unterstützt vollständige Audio- und Videoaufzeichnung von Live-Sitzungen
  • Bietet Chatfunktionalität und interaktive Sitzungen
  • Integration mit Facebook Live und YouTube für zusätzliches Engagement
  • Unterstützt HD-Videopräsentation für mehrere Moderatoren
Nachteile
  • Systemverzögerungen durch eine größere Anzahl von Gästen
  • Es fehlt die automatische Transkription
  • Relativ teuer
ClickMeeting Eigenschaften
Analytics und Reporting
Teilnehmerverfolgung
Automatisierte E-Mail-Einladungen
Automatisierte Webinar-Erinnerungen
Breakout-Räume
Chat-Funktionalität
Anpassbares Branding
Anpassbare Registrierungsformulare
Interaktionsanalyse
Event-Management
File Sharing
HD-Video und -Audio
Handheben
Host-Steuerelemente
Integration mit CRM
Zielseitenvorlagen
Tools zur Lead-Generierung
Live-Umfrage
Mobile Access
Mehrsprachige Unterstützung
On-Demand-Webinare
Umfragen nach dem Webinar
Q&A-Management
Aufnahme und Wiedergabe
Anmeldungsverwaltung
Bildschirm teilen
Social Media Integration
Umfragen und Feedback
Virtuelle Hintergründe
Whiteboard-Tools
ClickMeeting Medien
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 21, 2024
ClickMeeting Logo
233 ClickMeeting Bewertungen
4.1 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HW
Heather W.
Zertifizierter ganzheitlicher Gesundheitscoach
Teilen
„Einfach, schnell und mein Webinar im Handumdrehen gespeichert …“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

Ease of use makes it a simple setup to get online in 5 minutes or less.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

Being unsure of recording needs. Honestly, this is mostly because I'm new to webinars but I did miss recording one webinar because of space limitations.

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being online helps my business by giving me an online presence and also giving my knowledge and expertise a voice in the market. I don't love being on video, but today, it's imperative. ClickMeeting makes that easy.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jeffrey H.-Avatar
Jeffrey H.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Software für den Preis“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

Software interface is simple to grasp and has remained fairly constant over time, meaning you don't have to relearn the operational steps over and over. Attendees can access without needing additional software downloads. Recent upgrades added a "kickout" option to remove unwanted/unwelcome attendees, and the variety of display options (whiteboard, screenshot, Youtube videos, live camera) rival any of the other similar software products out there, but for significantly less money.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

Software runs on Flash and every time Flash updates I have to update the software on my PC, which always seems to happen at the worst times. But this is really just a minor inconvenience.

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I use Clickmeeting to run a live trade room for Forex traders and it allows for easy interaction between the members. Trading is a solitary exercise most of the time and Clickmeeting has allowed us to build a community of like minded traders who can support each other while trading.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. Juni 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AJ
Alex J.
Projektmanager Internationaler Marktplatz
Teilen
„Tolle Erfahrung sofort einsatzbereit“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

We liked the fact that ClickMeeting was great for us out of the box and our team was able to start using it without any problems.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

Some minor problems with audio quality from time to time.

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We needed to give training to our business partners from time to time

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
CG
Tschad. G.
HR Manager
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen, zuverlässig und 100 % genau!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

I like how great it is when it comes to recording meetings and webinars. It is very professional with available technical support. Has made it easy to select questions and comments on chats. Has amazing features to create organizing engaging meetings.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

It is a great platform to organize engaging online meetings...nothing to dislike towards it!

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have had interactive presentations.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Pawel G. Avatar
Paul G.
Generaldirektor
Teilen
„Benutzer seit 3 ​​Jahren ClickMeeting Plattform als Instrument für medizinische Ausbildung und Erfahrungsaustausch“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

Webinar and Meeting features with user-friendly and easy for presenters interface including screen sharing, chat, surveys and whiteboard tools. ClickMeeting allows to record webinars and meetings to share the content with participants who couldn't attend the live event or for future reference. Direct export of recorded webinars to other platforms. Interactive tools like chat and surveys allow to engage the audience and gather feedback, making it suitable for interactive presentations and educational content. The platform is accessible on mobile devices, allowing participants to join webinars or meetings from anywhere with an internet connection. There is quick and simply access to analytics and reporting features to track the performance and meetings, such as chat, attendance statistics and participant engagement data.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

Limited number of presenters and parallel events,

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We started using the platform during the pandemic, which allowed us to stay in touch with medical professionals despite lockdowns, allowed real-time exchange of information and clinical experience on COVID and other infectious disease issues.We now regularly use the ClickMeeting plaftorm for educational activities, such as webinars, courses, seminars and conferences, which have built up a large community of professionals interested in infectious disease epidemiology.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
29. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
CT
Camia T.
Gründer
Teilen
"ClickMeeting Erstklassige Meeting-Lösung.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

It is one of the finest meeting browsers and offers you multiple functions. It wouldn't be wrong to say that this software will enable the best carousel and interface. Additionally, you will experience the best webinar here. Moreover, you can add on the custom features and can get in touch with millions of marketers, stakeholders, merchants, salespeople, etc.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

There are a few negative points that cause the lagging of this premium tool. You can also face some glitches and bug issues while navigating. So, you cannot deny that it is the featured rich platform but this could be more advanced. When you start using ClickMeeting then, it's nice for the first time. But, with time its efficiency gets reduced. Thus, talking about the availability for membership and the number of people who can attend the meeting at a time is very limited. Therefore, you can get a bit disappointed with the storage memory sometimes. The developers should amend these issues as soon as possible.

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

So, talking about the beneficial aspects you cannot resist the advanced dashboard with high-performance features. The design of this dashboard is quite intuitive and simple for execution. Additionally, you will love the atomization options here. Overall, you should install this premium solution and it is the easiest one to work on. Many users find it worth buying. Hence, set up this one and have unlimited meetings without buffering issues.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Hanna L. Avatar
Hanna L.
Specjalista Ds. Marketingu
Teilen
„Intuitives Tool mit vielen Funktionalitäten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

User-friendly tool for both hosts and participants. Constantly improving features. Easy meeting management.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

Sometimes it is difficult to find some functionalities.

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Reliable and simple tool for reaching out to our participants. We started looking for webinar tools during the pandemic and it lasted with us until now. It's an easy way to connect with people wherever they are.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
24. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AM
Alice M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles System“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

Types of tools/ functionality and ease of use

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

PPTP slide animations / integration is the best, not as popular so more difficult to onboard learners

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Clickmeeting is les expensive than competitors and allows us to have more users.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
16. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
JW
Jakub W.
Junior-Kommunikationsspezialist
Teilen
„Viele Vorteile, wenige Nachteile – tolle Meeting-Plattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

Very easy and intuitive design allowing presenter to set up various options to his own preferences. Possibility of creating a report, changing functions in real time and automatization of many processes. ClickMeeting allows to gather even 500 webinar's participants and to create register form with automatic reminders.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

Meetings were limited to 25 people (including presenters). Presentations uploaded to ClickMeeting server's memory sometimes lose their quality. Participants can't turn on a camera during webinar – only presenters can do that.

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm solving such problem as necessity to install software on participants' devices. ClickMeeting works in browser ad is much easier to use than other popular platforms.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
16. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
PH
Pete H.
Senior Director Geschäftsentwicklung
Teilen
"ClickMeeting ist eine Garantie für die Kommunikation durch Videokonferenzen und Webinare.
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has always guaranteed me regular communication with my colleagues and clients through videoconferencing and webinars. I use it constantly for informative and collaborative purposes with colleagues and to provide customer support when necessary. Its performance has been impeccable; its user interface is clean, pleasant, and very easy to use for all types of users.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

So far, nothing has met my expectatitaken advantage of its excellent communicative capabilities.

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is simply amazing how easily I can communicate with others using ClickMeeting; it has been an effective solution to improve internal and external communication. I have quickly and efficishare with my co-workers to exchange information, have discussions, debates, collaborate remotely, and more. It has also been effective when I have needed to connect with clients to answer questions and provide support without travel.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. April 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
GH
Glen H.
Filmprod
Teilen
„Solide Kommunikationsplattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

Very good, high end quality system that is quite user friendly with smooth functionalities

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

Nothing... Everything seems fine and offers very useful high end communication capabilities... The only ultimate future additions might be holographic capabilities👌🏼

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ability to immediately communicate on several levels of audio and visual capability, eliminating difficulties & challenges of the current pandemic & regular hassles of transportation

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
28. April 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Pamina A. Avatar
Pamina A.
Marketingmanager Italien
Teilen
„Es verfügt über die Vielseitigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit, um mit Menschen unterwegs und rund um den Globus zu kommunizieren.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

For a variety of reasons, I can confess that my interpretation of Click Meeting is reasonable. Since whenever I use this specific software, I find the most suitable communications networks that assist me in understanding a variety of objectives, accomplished primarily by the services offered by this software, as it has a respectable and long-lasting layout with a high degree of stability and regulation over its functions.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

Hosting a video call seems to be as easy as a tap of a button; but, I have some problems. There are periods when I join a video call, the sound does not work correctly, so the only solution is to reboot the smartphone. If you're only utilizing your mobile, the screen of GoToMeeting is not ideal because it's difficult to see other users.

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

There's no requirement of signing up to hold a conference! Call a meeting any time. We believe that any conversation, whether it's a business meeting or an informal chat, is essential.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Dezember 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Lindsay Y. Avatar
Lindsay Y.
Digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Webinare auf hohem Niveau und maximale Kommunikation mit ClickMeeting."
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has a basic user interface that is easy to understand, with tools that are modernized to suit customers. This browser-based platform requires no software installation and works with all devices and operating systems. The software is designed to adapt to the operation of companies of any size. Its features will allow for high quality webinars, meetings, as well as quality of communication and the number of participants who can attend online meetings.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

So far nothing to say negative. Customer service has been very responsive, informative and friendly as we move through the learning curve.

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It has helped us to solve problems with the execution, realization and organization of several parallel events. Its flexibility and intuitive interface make it adapt to our complex requirements. It is a wonderful tool that allows you to capture the best of videoconferencing, with features of intelligent and simple, which takes meetings to their full potential. ClickMeeting allows not only verbal and visual interaction, but also chat-based textual interaction, all at the same time. Another benefit is the ability to adjust the design view in all webinar recordings.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
28. September 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Alice M. Avatar
Alice M.
Betriebsleiter
Teilen
„Eine Software, die es versteht, ihre Kunden mit tollen Tools zufrieden zu stellen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

Clickmeeting is a wonderful and powerful tool that lets us capture the best of our video conferences. With its features that are a combination of smart and simple, it brings my meetings to their full potential, letting me do multiple functions even before a conference starts. It has a basic user interface that is easy to understand, with tools that are modernized to fit my current customers and clients. It has also a feature that allows me to record the webinars for later, which is completely wonderful. What I love most about it is that it doesn’t need many settings to start using it, but if I want to go further to have a deeper setting, it’s possible too. Clickmeeting caters to all kinds of people and tackles everything in a nice way to fit every audience and purpose. I use settings that let me organize my conferences fast, have a reliable connection and give pre-meeting ideas to my clients or coworkers. It is surprisingly good how this software works when I go live since it has features, like the whiteboard, that allows me to project the plan that I previously worked on, and successfully helps get my point across towards everyone. Another thing I like about this software is being able to see statistics and results on how every meeting went, it is necessary since it can help me improve the way I work in my conferences, what would suit best for my viewers and what future improvements could be made company-wise. The statistics are actually very smooth and explanative.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

The only problem I’ve encountered with Clickmeeting was connectivity issues. It needs high connectivity to be able to perform at his best stage, meaning that this can result in a problem if I’m not in a place that lets me have the conference without any issues. However, this has only happened a few times and I’ve been able to have my meetings successfully most of the time.

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As of benefits, I think Clickmeeting is a program that has helped us become more united in terms of communication; being able to have meetings together to discuss projects is really important and can be extremely important if we are based in different locations and need to have a last-minute conference. It has also helped me strengthen my relationships with my customers and making them grow by finding new methods to work on projects while making webinars. Overall, Clickmeeting has been a nice software that I have been using for quite a while, and it hasn’t let me down because it’s intuitive and keeps adding new stuff every time.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
24. Juli 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
WS
Wiebe S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Webinar für internationales Publikum“
Was gefällt dir am besten? ClickMeeting?

The Webinar tool is easy to master within a short amount of time. Thereby, it is possible to create your own room lay-out. The various webinar-room options function well and create the possibility for a dynamic webinar.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? ClickMeeting?

The corporate logo that can be added at the top of the personalised Webinar room is rather small. Allowing the logo to be bigger might trigger companies to use Clickmeeting more.

Welche Probleme gibt es ClickMeeting Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our Webinar was for an international crowd, which hindered us from meeting in person. In the end, our Webinar had participants from 5 different continents, who all were able to listen to the webinar and raise questions.

Website besuchen