BlueJeans Virtual Events Hintergrundunschärfe
BlueJeans-Logo für virtuelle Events
BlueJeans Virtual Events
Hosten Sie fesselnde virtuelle und hybride Erlebnisse
4.4
(224)
(ehemals Bluejeans)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen und Produktdetails zu BlueJeans Virtual Events

Übersicht über virtuelle BlueJeans-Veranstaltungen
Was sind virtuelle BlueJeans-Events?

BlueJeans ist eine Cloud-basierte Videokonferenzplattform, die entwickelt wurde, um die Kommunikation zu erleichtern und Benutzern die Möglichkeit zu geben, nahtlos an einem digitalen Arbeitsplatz zusammenzuarbeiten. Die App wurde kürzlich von Verizon übernommen, was dazu führte, dass die Software zusätzlich zu ihrer App für virtuelle Meetings erweiterte Funktionen und Tools wie Webinar- und virtuelle Event-Anwendungen anbietet. Es ist auch eine bahnbrechende Plattform, die Desktops, mobile Geräte und Raumsysteme in einer Videokonferenz verbindet

Unternehmen BlueJeans von Verizon
Gründungsjahr 2009
Firmengröße 501-1000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Jose, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
BlueJeans Virtual Events-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu virtuellen BlueJeans-Events
Wofür eignen sich BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?
Wie schneidet BlueJeans Virtual Events im Vergleich zu EverWebinar ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Produktdetails zu BlueJeans Virtual Events
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Funktionen für virtuelle BlueJeans-Events
Analytics und Reporting
Teilnehmerverfolgung
Automatisierte E-Mail-Einladungen
Automatisierte Webinar-Erinnerungen
Breakout-Räume
Chat-Funktionalität
Anpassbares Branding
Anpassbare Registrierungsformulare
Interaktionsanalyse
Event-Management
File Sharing
HD-Video und -Audio
Handheben
Host-Steuerelemente
Integration mit CRM
Zielseitenvorlagen
Tools zur Lead-Generierung
Live-Umfrage
Mobile Access
Mehrsprachige Unterstützung
On-Demand-Webinare
Umfragen nach dem Webinar
Q&A-Management
Aufnahme und Wiedergabe
Anmeldungsverwaltung
Bildschirm teilen
Social Media Integration
Umfragen und Feedback
Virtuelle Hintergründe
Whiteboard-Tools
BlueJeans Virtual Events Media
Virtuelle BlueJeans-Events 0
Virtuelle BlueJeans-Events 1
Virtuelle BlueJeans-Events 2
Virtuelle BlueJeans-Events 3
Virtuelle BlueJeans-Events 4
Screenshots virtueller BlueJeans-Events
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 24, 2024
BlueJeans-Logo für virtuelle Events
224 BlueJeans Virtual Events Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
26. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Äh. Braucht eine bessere Schnittstelle“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

I can figure it out after time; but it really does take a while

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

poor interface. Needs a system people can understand better

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

connecting people efficiently, across my organization

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„BlueJeans-Rezension für G2“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

Its generally very consistent and works well both video and chat when my internet is working! I also like Bluejeans dial in options and use this frequently when I'm on the road.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

I struggle to use it for large events because we only have one Primetime account for our company and it is shared. Instead I use Chime to host large client meetings and find it easier to manage mute all/large event settings.

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

In a new virtual world, I rely on Bluejeans all through the day and the quality of audio and video offer me confidence and consistency especially with high profile client calls where professionalism is imperative.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Juni 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Insgesamt gut, kleine Verbesserungen nötig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

Each user has an individual code dedicated to their meeting so its easy to provide to external users. Admin access is very nice and provides a lot of data and controllability on the admin side of things.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

Bugs can take a little while to resolve. Its hard to package the downloader to redistribute to users.

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

original reason for going with bluejeans is to have the ability to admin big conferences and monitor meetings to make sure everything is operating as intended. bluejeans makes doing this simple and quick, being able to monitor data of live meetings so that you can see why a certain meeting is having flaky connection or not.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 15, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Genau das, was wir brauchen und nicht mehr“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

BlueJeans Events is user-friendly and makes it easy for our team to set up a webinar and to host dozens of teachers at a team for learning events. There enough controls to make it customizable (i.e, Q&A, raising hand, switching between camera views) but not too many that it becomes confusing.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

It'd be great if a user could be moderator and presenter, rather than have each role sign-in separately. We have to set up a lot of computer/use a lot of different accounts just to set up one webinar.

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The largest benefit is being able to reach out to much of our organization at the same time and being able to interact with them.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 15, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Eine gute Lösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

Overall the quality was pretty good and the video/audio held up strong through most webinars.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

We didn't like having to use a different interface than what we were used to with Blue Jeans' regular interface.

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Hosting large employee meetings and training sessions in multiple states.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 10, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Eine Hassliebe mit BlueJeans Events“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

What I love most about BlueJeans events is the user interface. It's very easy to grasp for both moderators, presenters, and attendees. The Q&A and chat feature is very obvious to attendees and without too many bells and whistles doesn't confuse them on the functionality. Having played with the moderating function for about a couple hours I was able to grasp everything fairly easily.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

It's cumbersome when it comes to creating similar events. Our company utilized WebEx before making the switch to BlueJeans. It allowed us to create a template of an event and build from that each time we needed an event scheduled. We have about 4 events weekly that are very similar in setup, so having a template feature would do wonders. One thing I have a love/hate relationship with is that attendees cannot speak during events and promoting everyone to presenter is cumbersome. The ability to be able to mute/unmute our attendees when needed without having to go through the process of promoting them to presenter is a must and is sorely missed from our old software. Inability to run a single attendance report for all events across a specific date range is baffling. I do save all attendance reports for each event myself, but I need the ability to run a report for the entire year to see how many people registered, attended, or were absent. Only the creator of the event can access attendance information. This causes a gap in information if the original creator is out on vacation. The other moderators don't know how many attendees registered (if any at all) for the event nor do they have access to their information afterwards to send any necessary follow up. The lag between moderators/attendees makes for a bad experience on both ends.

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Some benefits to BlueJeans is the ease of use which helps us as a company and team bring in new people to use it with relative ease.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfache und zuverlässige Lösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

Really easy to use, provides a good connection which can be set up quickly from any device

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

Sometimes it needs to update before it can be used, which takes a little time on slower connections

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ability to connect to multiple in multiple locations

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Weniger leistungsfähige Benutzeroberfläche in Bluejeans“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

Good basic functionality of video chats, async chats. Audio and Video were good.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

Often latency issues seems there, should have better buffering. First time onboarding seemed little hard compared to google meet and teams meeting. Try make it more lightweight

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Collaboration with user and team.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
26. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Effektive, aber ungleichmäßige Benutzererfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

QA and voting on questions has been really helpful. Polls are good but should be easier to discover on desktop

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

How hard it is to chime in with audio. Lots of issues where i click on the link and have to log in all over to view the event. Don’t have to do so for regular meetings

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Company town halls, company wide team events

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Blue Jean – Vorlieben und Abneigungen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

Call and Video quality ... Ability to host events with larger groups

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

I wish it has a good break out options to run a big group meeting with options to split people for smaller working session

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

team meeting, incident handling, company events

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Mai 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Sehr nützliche interaktive Funktionen, können aber schwierig sein“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

The features are very useful and provide a lot of ways to interact with participants. The interface is intuitive and it is easy to learn the system.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

The system can sometimes have issues and it is difficult to troubleshoot. There isn't much support on the website to help when issues arise.

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Scaling trainings and being able to reach a large audience quickly and easily. Our participants don't have to travel to a training site to still get necessary information and have their questions addressed.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Guter Streaming-Dienst, aber teuer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

The customer support was top notch. We got quick responses from Alphi when service was interrupted, and the demographics report afterward was helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

The price was pretty high. While the service was good, it made more business sense to broadcast on a free platform like Facebook Live.

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We were able to livestream events and get stats on participation. The events were recorded and easily accessible

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
2.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Rezension über einen ziemlich guten Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

I love that BlueJeans makes it easy to copy your link and share it with others. App upgrades happen seamlessly and without trouble for sharing permissions when you relaunch

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

I hate that when I share my screen I cannot see any of the participants.

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Using BlueJeans PrimeTime for large company events

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 10, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Die Blue-Jeans-Technologie hat nicht mitgehalten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events am besten?

Initially, we really liked that Q&A were well-integrated and aligned with our content.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BlueJeans Virtual Events nicht?

The Blue Jeans platform has been very unstable for us. We decided in early 2018 to stop using the platform to stream content that is uploaded to the Blue Jeans server because the application dashboard that plays the videos glitched.

Welche Probleme löst BlueJeans Virtual Events und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We were hosting large-scale, university-wide events on the platform.

Website besuchen