Bento-Hintergrundunschärfe
Bento-Logo
Bento
4.7
(10)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Bento-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Bento-Übersicht
Was ist Bento?

Bento ist eine Marketing-Automatisierungsplattform und ein E-Mail-Marketing-Service für kleine Unternehmen und Startups. Es ermöglicht Benutzern, gezielt E-Mails und SMS-Nachrichten zu versendensages, erstellen Sie automatisierte Abläufe basierend auf Kundenverhalten und -käufen und führen Sie Live-Chat-Gespräche mit Kunden über mehrere Kanäle wie E-Mail, soziale Medien und Website-Chat.


Bento wird auch oft als E-Mail-Marketing der Wahl eingesetzt Gründer und Indie-Hacker Tech-Stacks.

Bento-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Bento
Wofür eignet sich Bento am besten?
Wie schneidet Bento im Vergleich zu Mailmodo ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Bento?
Bento-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Anfänger
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung E-Mail / Helpdesk
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 24, 2024
Bento-Logo
10 Bento Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PC
Pawel C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Warum Bento wählen?“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento am besten?

Advanced email marketing and event calling capabilities that I don't have to overpay for. Other tools are full of features that I have to pay for, but I don't need them for email marketing. Meanwhile, Bento has everything I need. Plus they have great customer support and are improving the platform all the time. I've been using it for several months now and haven't had any problems so far.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento nicht?

At this point I see no flaws, everything works well.

Welche Probleme löst Bento und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With Bento, I automate a lot of things related to customer acquisition. Bento has some cool triggers so that I don't have to use additional software to effectively make money with email marketing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bitsy T. Avatar
Bitsy T.
Firmeninhaber
Teilen
„Ausgezeichneter MailChimp-Ersatz“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento am besten?

Powerful and it has great optimisation for my many lists

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento nicht?

It is a tad complicated. But the Discord team is very helpful so it's not a big problem.

Welche Probleme löst Bento und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I get more of my fans to see my emails and I can tell what they are interacting with most to better help me send them content they like.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Kshitij S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Eine absolut entzückende Marketing-Automatisierungsplattform mit allen Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento am besten?

Bento is full to gill with features for power users of marketing automation and ensures that you can create any marketing journey you want as per your needs. Integrations a plenty with a founder that actively engages with the community on Discord is the cherry on top. Also, due to their extremely focus on deliverability, the IP addresses are always healthy which helps your message get to customers. We send emailers to our clients multiple times a week and almost never see and issue. As a bonus their batching feature has saved our neck more than once.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento nicht?

The UI can be overwhelming for new users. A lot of things to learn when you first get started. If they had generic templates of best practices that would help.

Welche Probleme löst Bento und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As an e-commerce store staying in touch with our customers via email is extremely important. Bento makes that easy and always allows us to deliver a customized high touch approach to our clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TF
Tiziano F.
Gründer
Teilen
„Vollgepackt mit Funktionen und einer Freude in der Nutzung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento am besten?

Bento offers features that are hard to find in other email marketing solutions, such as tracking visitors on the site before they even sign up and a chat system. In addition, being event-based allows for incredibly powerful and flexible automations. Bento also has some goodies such as the ability to send emails in batches, the ability to group tags into groups, and the ability to set tags to expire. In addition, although a lot of external services do not integrate directly with Bento, it is really very easy to integrate with this email marketing automation solution. I personally use it mostly on WordPress sites and implementing it with this CMS is really easy. Since I started using Bento I have also seen an increase in the delivarability of my messages. I was also positively impressed by the support through Discord. It is very easy to talk and get quick answers directly from the founder of Bento. A whole different thing from the long wait times that happen with other services. In some cases, with Bento, new features are added in no time at all.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento nicht?

So far I have not had any problems with Bento. However, it would not be bad if there was more documentation on the site. At the moment most of the information is accessible mainly by participating in discussions on Discord and searching the archives of past conversations.

Welche Probleme löst Bento und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Making email marketing automation activities easier through contact segmentation, based on user interactions.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LJ
Lukas J.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt mit noch besserem Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento am besten?

The support and community within Bento is hands down the best I've ever seen from any company, ever. Any question I have is always answered quickly and effectively - and I have many questions as someone without a lot of experience in the email marketing field.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento nicht?

It's a little tricky to use and navigate when you've not logged in for a while.

Welche Probleme löst Bento und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I use Bento for email capture, sequences and one-off email campaigns. Their detection features allows me to ensure we're not adding bots to our email list and their focus on deliverability means we're always to maintain a high open rate.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Arnaud B. Avatar
Arnaud B.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete E-Mail-Marketing-Software für SaaS, toller ROI!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento am besten?

I love how easy it is to use to design SaaS emailing sequences. You can also see rapidly which campaigns are the money makers. But what I love the most is undoubtedly the deliverability that you have once you've set up custom domain tracking

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento nicht?

I'm not a big fan of its visual editor but it's fine, I just don't use as a result and reach my goals in another way. There is some minor bugs also but they're always fixed very rapidly.

Welche Probleme löst Bento und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bento solves the problem of setting up SaaS email sequences that don't go to the spam folder (1) and that allow us to active our users (2) so that they take an active subscription on our software (3).

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Santiago Gonzalez G. Avatar
Santiago Gonzalez G.
Marketingleiter
Teilen
„Fantastisch flexible Automatisierung und Kommunikation für SaaS-Vermarkter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento am besten?

Bento's automation capabilities are almost infinite through its Workflows feature where you can use ANY user generated-event (either standard or custom events captured through code) as a trigger for a workflow. These workflows can start/stop email sequences, chat conversations; or they can update your CRM and other systems via webhooks or Zapier integration.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento nicht?

Some of the reports are not as clear/useful as they could be considering the wealth of underlying data.

Welche Probleme löst Bento und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bento helps us gain a full view of our users and their stages of app usage, feeding data to our user's profiles so we can reach out and accompany their journey.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Alicia J. Avatar
Alicia J.
Virtueller Assistent
Teilen
„Alles an Ihren Fingerspitzen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento am besten?

The most helpful thing about bento is having all the stuff required for email marketing at your finger tip. The upside on using bento is not having to use 10 different apps.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento nicht?

I don't have any issues with bento at all because bento is a dream come true. Maybe in the future I might revisit but right now I'm happy with them.

Welche Probleme löst Bento und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bento helps you save a lot of time crafting your emails by using the AI part.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
JH
Jon H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ausgezeichneter, zuverlässiger Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento am besten?

I'm supremely confident Bento can handle any email marketing requirements I might dream up, thanks to its powerful automation tools (flows). Crucially, it's also possible to debug that automation, to see precisely what events/actions have occurred for each subscriber, via Bento's detailed logs. This puts it above other tools which hide that information, or only paint a partial picture.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento nicht?

As a developer I find it easy to work with. Saying that, I get the impression that, for less technical folk it could be a little overwhelming, with a relatively steep initial learning curve (personally I got over that hump within the first few days!)

Welche Probleme löst Bento und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I want people who visit my blog to ultimately have the opportunity to become customers. Bento handles this flow for me, taking people from initial signup, through onboarding, then on to a number of pitch sequences (sent over a period of time). I also use Bento to end out my weekly "shadow" newsletter (a compilation of my most useful emails/articles) plus my semi-regular "live" newsletter (sent via broadcasts).

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 14, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
2.5
DD
Dolores D.
Mechanischer Inspektor
Teilen
„Eine umständliche Marketing-Automatisierungslösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento am besten?

Bento is not very user friendly for developers like me. Once you get the hang of it its difficult to work with and navigate. The interface seems overwhelming for newcomers. Personally, I am unable to overcome that learning curve.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bento nicht?

The worst part is that I have encountered many issues with Bento far. Its a platform that does not help me to achieve my goals. There are some bugs and the visual editor isnt my favorite, the Bento team has not promptly solved problems and their customer support is poor.

Welche Probleme löst Bento und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bento does not provide the depth and customization some businesses require. The AI email crafting feature lacks the personal touch that customers appreciate. Bentos emphasis on deliverability overlooks engagement metrics which hinder understanding and catering to customer preferences.